please share blogs written by beautiful local girls.
thank you.
paiseh leh, i no have brog.
Originally posted by FireIce:paiseh leh, i no have brog.
READ: BLOGS BY BABES
Originally posted by maskedangel:
READ: BLOGS BY BABES
yah. i no have brog loh. too bad wor.
Originally posted by FireIce:yah. i no have brog loh. too bad wor.
why u??
she is trying to say she is a BABE without blog ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:she is trying to say she is a BABE without blog
ya lah.. maybe 20 yrs old ago lah.. now is a 36yrs old cup A old auntie without a blog lah...
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):ya lah.. maybe 20 yrs old ago lah.. now is a 36yrs old cup A old auntie without a blog lah...
i tell u many times liao
is minus A cup
Originally posted by Rednano:please share blogs written by beautiful local girls.
thank you.
i start 1st:
http://-untouchable-fuve-.blogspot.com/
That's a babe? Goodness gracious.![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
i tell u many times liaois minus A cup
she say cup A what.. i cannot verify and dun wan to verify lor.. u go confirm then come back with a report to prove ok..
Originally posted by Rednano:please share blogs written by beautiful local girls.
thank you.
i start 1st:
average
thank you.
i start 1st:
Come on what do you get outta reading the so-called babe's blogs?
Go out, talk to real girls and get to know them personally. Theres more interesting stuffs to know about them rather than reading their blogs with your pants down.
thank you.
i start 1st:
Get a life
Originally posted by thehappybunny:
you're ghey!
Originally posted by nullifi3d:Come on what do you get outta reading the so-called babe's blogs?
Go out, talk to real girls and get to know them personally. Theres more interesting stuffs to know about them rather than reading their blogs with your pants down.
huh? y r u putting words and actions of urs into my mouth?
u r a crap bag, dude...
then u tell us y r they writing blogs and like to be such cam whores for pple to see and read of their lives...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
you're ghey!
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:Get a life
thank you. i do have a decent job and life.
y do i have the impression of u saying the grapes r sour when u can't have them?
Originally posted by thehappybunny:
tsk tsk... that's a babe in your eyes. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:tsk tsk... that's a babe in your eyes.
i ger mah ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:i ger mah
can i get to know you then? ![]()
thank you.
i start 1st:
That's your girlfriend is it? ![]()
Like that also beautiful....then please stay at home at all times, if not you might need to go toilet often to change your underwear cos you will be creaming yourself.
There are MORE BEAUTIFUL girls out there....just everywhere.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
can i get to know you then?
of cos ![]()