Originally posted by Chin Eng:Something that hopefully inspire all Lego builders here....
Some photos I took when I was at Legoland California a couple of years back.
that's me in the shadows at the bottom.....
Wow cool man esp the blue car...
Originally posted by bus555:sorry hor whoever say me but I dont have intrest of lego. even I do, I wont be dumbo like u guy to create a "andy555". Besides, my name not also Andy...
ya lor, i agree with andrew

Giant Duplo shapes

Christmas tree all out of Lego bricks

Lego version of Sleeping Beauty, seen for a boat ride along a fairy land theme.

Refreshment area where your pay at exorbitant prices for crap food.

full size Lego monkeys...

most of the rides are designed for the under-5s....

... as I'd said.... kiddie rides....

... this one quite fast, small turn radius.... but nothing like Six Flags....

the Gabernator... Arnold

Sir Winston

believe it not, the vehicles actually move one the road... probably drive by some magnetic mechanism.

I think this is suppose to be New England...

look what you can do with a limitless supply of bricks.

John F Kennedy Space Center in miniature

breathtaking sia.. but like u said.. only with unlimited bricks can do all these..
All the lego buliding etc. at dunno where all permement right. I think so bah! HAHa! anyway, I wonder would the lego get soaked if it is rain..