I got a few chio bus photos, I took today. Will upload later, together with fireworkssss.
Nah!

CUTEEE! ![]()

I ish not stupid to post their face together with mine! ![]()

Pardon me for the huggee spamming of photos. Taken with quite a lousy camera. But manage to pull it through, kinda like it.
Credits: Thanks to Tamago for the camera advice as set ISO to 200 and 80.
And the two girls above the peekture for the sitting space.
dun know why. i always find the performance part boring.
Time for me to spam pictures. ![]()
Performers outside Suntec City Convention Centre.

First up - Parachuters.

National Anthem played, accompanied by Chinook carrying SG flag.

Look at the crowd at the Merlion Park!

The Black Knights coming in 6 F-16s.

Continue spamming. ![]()
F-16 with beautiful afterburner.

The Black Knights showing their love for Singapore.

And now is fireworks time!

The smoke spoilt the picture. ![]()

This one is nice.

Continue spamming.

Oh, and I thought CBD looked great in the evening.

Man alleggerita, I must admit, your pictures is way better and higher standard compared to mine. I like the heart, very nice and yet clear, if possible, could you send me the original picture file through PM? Thanks! ![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Man alleggerita, I must admit, your pictures is way better and higher standard compared to mine. I like the heart, very nice and yet clear, if possible, could you send me the original picture file through PM? Thanks!
Thankew, and check your pm.
Originally posted by alleggerita:Thankew, and check your pm.
Check your PM, and is real nice!
why the parade dun hold at the National Stadium? at least got more seats for people who want to go and watch.

Majullah Singapura !!!
excellect pic alleggerita. better than those on the paper
wow nice pics! ![]()
alleggerita, those pics are great
seriously, i think that this year dnp sucks especially the choir =/
i have to say that this year ndp could be one of the worst among the past few ndps
and is ndp supposed to be celebrating singapore's independence or the mps? i wish they weren't invited for singapore's celebration
Thanks to Lin Yu, SBS7484P, and martin_lim85. ![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:Thanks to Lin Yu, SBS7484P, and martin_lim85.
My name leh?! ![]()
Nice photos !!
GD JOb !! Singapore GD Job !! (Hancock style?)
Anyways no better way than to acknowledge that this is still a country's doing for its own Sovereign isLands.
sad, the flag flypast was late![]()
i at marina square watch e F-16c.. in between stuns, while all was watching the sky waiting for e next stun, a crow flew pass.. and all cheered..
wondered if anyone oso at MS saw dat..
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:My name leh?!
And thankew too. ![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:And thankew too.
Originally posted by Xelement:i at marina square watch e F-16c.. in between stuns, while all was watching the sky waiting for e next stun, a crow flew pass.. and all cheered..
wondered if anyone oso at MS saw dat..
I was at MS. All the pictures I posted are all taken somewhere at MS.
Yup, the flypast was abit off ...
And the black knights performance was alittle off too. (preview one best)
Their heart shape seemed abit 'slanted' at its left side .... I think it was due to the wind conditions ba ... haha