lol..
dont u do that every night ? hahah
sometimes got someone next to me
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol..
dont u do that every night ? hahah
imaginary friend doesn't count. ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:o.k. Fair enough. lol
i used to stay condo few months on the 13th floor. 12B to be exact . lol.. i admit near river front there very cool. but i still prefer aircon. lol! only time i no air con is when at those ulu sites. No aircon ... terrible feeling. feel like wanna suicide .
my colliks always complain why i switch off the aircon or turn it down at work.
but last year really jialat lah, so warm until had trouble sleeping.
this year, sibeh cool and recently COLD!
got big big wind blowing in
like now, drizzling liao and it is so cooling
Well, go lie down alone lo. Satisfy ur current urge.
'Damn.. sometimes i feel like a nomad.
weird weather
sometimes got me, i like to cuddle ah lau to sleep after i lick him good good
yucks
go away
now got women artistic gym quali on ch U
yeah~~~~~~~~~~~
danke fifi
me likes to watch women gymnastics
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my colliks always complain why i switch off the aircon or turn it down at work.
but last year really jialat lah, so warm until had trouble sleeping.
this year, sibeh cool and recently COLD!
got big big wind blowing in
like now, drizzling liao and it is so cooling
I complain also when ppl mess with the aircon. lol.
Like here u dun need aircon. The cold southwesterlies wind.. the wind so damn cold.. touch ur face is like thousands of tiny needles, i know how Jack in titanic felt ..man.. last nite, too wasted. Gave this girl my jacket to wear n i was freezing my nuts off. My nipples become hard. Now i feel like my body is acting wierd. lool.
fifi becoming another lesbo???
so chill today, weather so cool... listening to 邓丽�
i love being jobless
everyone pls look at my picture and my mantra
NBCB
me will tell everyone that KL is mine through my mantra
all because i got premier membership
so what u people waiting for? sign up now!
i watched ler
making love in the air
hahahah
why no one upload Friendship ![]()
september watch smlj moobie with KL
haha
then me go watch with KL in SG and she is from BKK
KL come to SG is to find me
sollee, find me
i just dun want to say, but u force me to reveal
no lor
u will cum inside the lesbo and become a father