everyday..
no life ![]()
any suggestion(s) what should i do other than go to school, pc & sleep? ![]()
watch porn
Join Singapore Police Force
everyday i watch..
still the same old positions.. ![]()
-sigh- no life.
You can shuffle? go underage parties
ok.
time to take it to the next level.
go rape someone, then your life become more happening with police involved ![]()
your school is sec sch or what? hit 18?
so many things to do
no wonder... no studying involved. that's why got no life la!
Originally posted by Agenda:You can shuffle? go underage parties
i only can shuffle cards :((
can i go MOS and shuffle cards? ![]()
pc or pcc?
i need to take a life
remember to vote for CCP (ChiBet Communist Party) in the next election
u still can say hello to sun and moon, me got no chance, hv to work night shift
join a class! learn something new!
Go out join social activities lor.
Best place to make friends are in school and work liao.
Originally posted by angel7030:u still can say hello to sun and moon, me got no chance, hv to work night shift
work at KTV pub ar? ![]()
Originally posted by playboy_1985:
work at KTV pub ar?
ya, 8pm to 3 or 4 am. then sleep till 9 or 10am, damn, nowaday alot of playboys coming.
go get a wife
play soccer? basketball? or any other sports?
Originally posted by angel7030:
ya, 8pm to 3 or 4 am. then sleep till 9 or 10am, damn, nowaday alot of playboys coming.
KTV pub is those where everyone sings in the hall is it?
Do you know any pubs that has english songs?
weekdays:
weekends:
i need a life.
Originally posted by Togogal:KTV pub is those where everyone sings in the hall is it?
Do you know any pubs that has english songs?
have wad. juz only a few english songs lo. i know some got "how much is that doggy in the window" ![]()
I mean songs by artistes like Cold Play, Green Day, 50 cent, etc.
I had been to KBox once, they don't have these songs.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:weekdays:
- wake up
- breakfast
- take bus
- arrive at school
- chiong work
- sit in boring lessons which i half dun understand
- dismiss
- eat lunch
- stayback for cca if have
- take bus back
- go home