lizard trap ?
sheltox lar
pls lah......why kill lizards? they're very cute and help to kill mosquitos etc.
if you want to kill cockroaches, i can understand.
Ithink there is some sort of magic seal netting that uses magnet to attach to your windows to prevent any thing from coming in..
perhaps U can invest..
as for the trap, it is like a giant sticky pad.. I don't think lizard got collective thinking like bees and ants..
*Got chills reading all the posts*
I cant imagine myself killin a lizard..it's soft..not like roaches which are harder. Killing them is secondary..but the worst task is clearin them..*gross out*
for roaches i use the traditional way (instant results), just roll newspaper and swat.
for girls i suggest the traditional way too, scream till the roaches and lizards die of nerve damage due to extreme sonic amplitude.
both are ok
but lizards are not even scary, they so cute
i prefer lizards, roaches make the place dirty
Originally posted by bizaboom:wow! so much thoughts for a lizard trap. yeahhh .. it gets stuck and die of starvation. But who would dare to pull a lizard out of the trap? The tail will drop off from the lizard because lizard drop their tails out of shock. It will work lurh. Don't worry. (:
you will be suprised to know that my grandmother dare to pull a lizard out of the trap.
there was once she saw a really big lizard crawling on the floor of the kitchen.
she step on the lizard until it is dead and she was not even wearing any shoes or slippers! She just step on the lizard with her bare foot and than use her hand(without any tissue paper or handkerchief) to pick it up and throw away!
Please la.. whoever said that lizards are cute are goddamn blind. Since they are cute, hug them to sleep lor.
U dunno how lizards are so disgusting. Their faeces are poisonous, they are ugly looking. Dun say that they contribute efforts by eating up mosquitoes or whatsoever, I dun give a damn.
And I just killed a lizard in my room with baygon. Hell to all lizards. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Please la.. whoever said that lizards are cute are goddamn blind. Since they are cute, hug them to sleep lor.
U dunno how lizards are so disgusting. Their faeces are poisonous, they are ugly looking. Dun say that they contribute efforts by eating up mosquitoes or whatsoever, I dun give a damn.
And I just killed a lizard in my room with baygon. Hell to all lizards.
when people say something is cute, doesn't mean that they have to hug it to sleep right?
your bf's spongebob boxers might look cute, but do you hug it to sleep?
the new dress that you bought might look cute, but do you hug it to sleep?
the tiger cubs at the zoo might look cute, but do you hug them to sleep?
your relative's 3-month old baby might look cute, but do you hug him/her to sleep?
your ah gong might look cute wearing a new suit, but do you hug him to sleep?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Please la.. whoever said that lizards are cute are goddamn blind. Since they are cute, hug them to sleep lor.
Originally posted by Madpoh:
Bluff. Everybody knows that baygon cannot kill lizards
Baygon can kill lizards, it's just that you have to empty the whole can. ![]()
The lizard won't die with afew sprays.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
Baygon can kill lizards, it's just that you have to empty the whole can.
The lizard won't die with afew sprays.
Why must empty the whole can than can kill the lizard?
I tried before when I was young, if you spray afew times the lizard won't die instantly, so you have to literally gas it. ![]()
Originally posted by mamamamama:when people say something is cute, doesn't mean that they have to hug it to sleep right?
your bf's spongebob boxers might look cute, but do you hug it to sleep?
the new dress that you bought might look cute, but do you hug it to sleep?
the tiger cubs at the zoo might look cute, but do you hug them to sleep?
your relative's 3-month old baby might look cute, but do you hug him/her to sleep?
your ah gong might look cute wearing a new suit, but do you hug him to sleep?
Then would u say "oh what a cute lizard on the wall!!" ?
And cute is so not a word to describe lizards.
Bluff. Everybody knows that baygon cannot kill lizards
Wad bluff. Tried and tested many times ok. Except must spray almost half can to drown the lizard from all those toxic.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
I tried before when I was young, if you spray afew times the lizard won't die instantly, so you have to literally gas it.
LOL this topic is hilarious.
use the icecream box cover
put those strong glue(yellow type) - put their favourite food there
then when they go to it, wahaha stuck there!
my lizard trap ![]()

Originally posted by Rooky_is_back:my lizard trap
What did you do to that lizard after that? And where did you get the glue from?
let it die there.... lolx
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/300507
Originally posted by Rooky_is_back:my lizard trap
omfg so disgusting yeew
you mean those from ntuc ah, i thought they got some kind of manual to teach you how to use it..![]()