dun have to roll, just do a 2-fold or 3-fold
Pic? Sounds like good idea ![]()

Originally posted by FireIce:go ikea and get those errm... "separators"
got different sizes.... can fit into most drawers
each sock can have own "cubicle"
dun have to roll, just do a 2-fold or 3-fold
u have ah???
in the drawer
Originally posted by schumickel:u have ah???
would u like to read page 1?
roll into balls and throw at people. serious. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:no fold no roll just throw into drawer
when need to wear just open the drawer and lucky draw
but then, i dun have tt many socks oso
mainly stockings.... and they are same brand same color
3 pairs of sports socks.... same pair same color too
so does not matter..... just pick any 2
what color r ur stockings?
u wear stockings to work?
i wear black fishnet stockings followed by FBT shorts when ban ppl
do u think im weird?
Originally posted by FireIce:i wear black fishnet stockings followed by FBT shorts when ban ppl
do u think im weird?
can show us picture please??
no u r not weird, u r just sexy.
i just put my socks inside my shoes
easier to find them
errr use one sock as a sock and keep the other side inside it. lol confusing.
Originally posted by schumickel:can show us picture please??
O.o Nice ...
Originally posted by schumickel:can show us picture please??
if worn, just place them on my shoes & if washed, i'll just fold them in half thereafter placed them in the drawer..
Feet fetish hmm ?
you think too much liao lah..![]()
Most of my socks are identical. After wash, just roll them and into the drawer. I think all socks will loose their elasticity coz u stretch them with ur feet when u where it.