As above. Im unemployed, I need about 1k now.![]()
from all your posts, i thought you were someone rich ![]()
guess watch, swatch, even considering on rado ![]()
unemployed for how long?
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:As above. Im unemployed, I need about 1k now.
mai ke ke ok....
i recall reading not too long ago you `strike big' in singpool football betting...
the stupid liverpool draw 0-0 with Leige and I buy liverpool half goal.![]()
I spent money book cruise to kl/langkawi and holiday to bintan and now I think go there no mood. Cruise is next year but bintan is next month.
watches are gifts ok, not I buy one.![]()
I never had a proper job before.![]()
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:the stupid liverpool draw 0-0 with Leige and I buy liverpool half goal.
I spent money book cruise to kl/langkawi and holiday to bintan and now I think go there no mood. Cruise is next year but bintan is next month.
watches are gifts ok, not I buy one.
I never had a proper job before.
Dont u think... acquiring money like that, living ur life with uncertainty. Short term gains.. unless u like that kind of happy go lucky life.
money no enough 3? ![]()
just go walk around the HDB estates in the afternoon lor .... you see people holding cans of paint and holding pig's head, waiting for the lifts, go up to them and ask how much interest rate they charge ....
relatives... and friends...
loansharks ah longs....
Singpost's "ezyCash" loan with interest....
ok, here got job opening
http://sgforums.com/forums/1501/topics/327346?page=1
i still think you are pulling our legs....
Pawn your gifts lor.
1k? what do u need it for?
The government is creating so many jobs these days.
Toilet cleaner, Food Court dish washer, road sweeper.
Take your pick. ![]()
or take noisylion's suggestion, go to cdc and take food coupons.
if have something of value.
can go over pawnshop to get a loan.
if u wan borrow, then no job, how u wan to return ?
wait for it to drop from sky ?
I have a monthly salary that is more than $1,000,000. For being idle and scratching backside, I get that amount. Imagine if I go out to work.![]()
1 million Indonesian Ruppiah, that is.
Originally posted by InnoHippo:money no enough 3?
money no enough to watch money no enough ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:if u wan borrow, then no job, how u wan to return ?
Maybe no intention to return.
Originally posted by Ferret:if u wan borrow, then no job, how u wan to return ?
U see him no up ar. He just gamble win x4 pay u back 1 k lo. Reminds me of quite some friends who borrow few K . . 10 % will pay back .. the other 10% no more friend liaw.. and dunno where they are liaw. hahaha..the gambling ones.. 80% wont pay back.will borrow more, thats when i refer them to my.. Funds Management Company.My financial advisors will.. 'advise' them. Approval normally less then 15 minutes. ![]()
So far so good.. times are bad.. lucky got this kind of small small business to sustain. Or else die liaw la. hahaha
Why dun we in sgf form a body.. that . SGF Funds Management Department
hahaha
go find a job lo... work as helpdesk lo...
go and ask james
Go Ah Loong. Hee he, kidding only lah. What about your parents?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:U see him no up ar. He just gamble win x4 pay u back 1 k lo. Reminds me of quite some friends who borrow few K . . 10 % will pay back .. the other 10% no more friend liaw.. and dunno where they are liaw. hahaha..the gambling ones.. 80% wont pay back.will borrow more, thats when i refer them to my.. Funds Management Company.My financial advisors will.. 'advise' them. Approval normally less then 15 minutes.
So far so good.. times are bad.. lucky got this kind of small small business to sustain. Or else die liaw la. hahaha
gamble to pay back ? damn irresponsible dunch u think ?
lose how, say sorry ?