ex-china vs china. weeeee
Originally posted by FireIce:im not interested in either
wun be at home to watch
the place where i will be got no tv
What if you have only two choices? It's very obvious, isn't ? Table tennis finals lah.
Originally posted by kokwhye:
Oh fuck ! He knew it. He knew it.
What's the big fuss over table tennis finals? Not as if we get to share the prize monie?
If they win gold, got one day holiday or not? if yes, i will support them, if not, dun waste my time, me already paid them with my taxes.
Originally posted by kokwhye:
actually, the national day message is already very clear.
FTs are here to stay.
NDR nothing much anyway
the same ol' shit mentioned every year
just tt this year no have mee siam mai hum
i'll be watching the finals man.. waiting.. for singapore to win..
and when they do, hope tio drug test.. den hope singapore fail drug test, medal stripped.. SONG BOH!
den i go help tan howe liang arrange the weights and tell him, "u are still the only singaporean who have won us a medal, and the whole singapore is proud of u, not them"
Gold?

No chance in hell.
Tonight, the chinese will zhi xiang can sha (sa). Go go China, go win another gold medal!
Postpone the telecast of speech to tomorrow night, sai hei lah, I not interested. See pinky, no no I rather watch monkey performing.
i will support sg by watching local firm "12 Lotus" tonite.
Originally posted by 798:i will support sg by watching local firm "12 Lotus" tonite.
Substitute for lack of getai this year. My heart is with China to win another gold medal. I believe there will be China Chinese who will view Feng as disloyal to PRC. No chance yet to get to the chinese website to check it out.
stfu noob. THe china chinese will view feng as noob. No seriously, she is just tyco!![]()
I think the china players will let singapore's chinagal team wins, then they go to shanghai backlane and share the 1.5millions singapore people's hard earn money together. Isn't it logic??
Originally posted by purpledragon84:
den i go help tan howe liang arrange the weights and tell him, "u are still the only singaporean who have won us a medal, and the whole singapore is proud of u, not them"
Well, he's born in China too.
Difference is of course he wasn't lure by money to come here.
Originally posted by angel7030:I think the china players will let singapore's chinagal team wins, then they go to shanghai backlane and share the 1.5millions singapore people's hard earn money together. Isn't it logic??
S1.5 million is 1.5 * 5 millions RMP woh......
why build a sports school when we can just "buy" sportsmen from other countries?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:why build a sports school when we can just "buy" sportsmen from other countries?
buy liao then let them train in the sports sch loh
privileged lot...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:why build a sports school when we can just "buy" sportsmen from other countries?
for show mah..just like why we build the fourth university when we can buy foreign talents, also for show mah.
build 4th uni so that we can create more threads like "foreign unis vs local unis"
Originally posted by 4sg:
S1.5 million is 1.5 * 5 millions RMP woh......
the logic is simple, if China wins, for singapore team, it is just S$750,000 to share, and as far as i know the chinese only get US$100,000 for Gold for the team to share.
If Singapore team manage to convince china team to loose to them, they can get 1.5millions and perhaps give another 750,000 or less to China gals, much much more than US $100,000. In return, Singapore got Gold and pride for the very first time.
Originally posted by angel7030:
the logic is simple, if China wins, for singapore team, it is just S$750,000 to share, and as far as i know the chinese only get US$100,000 for Gold for the team to share.
If Singapore team manage to convince china team to loose to them, they can get 1.5millions and perhaps give another 750,000 or less to China gals, much much more than US $100,000. In return, Singapore got Gold and pride for the very first time.
aarrhh....a conspiracy theory.....we are hrs away to see if it's true......
Originally posted by 4sg:aarrhh....a conspiracy theory.....we are hrs away to see if it's true......
I bet it wont happen.![]()