dont dude me bitch
Originally posted by fatone:dont dude me bitch
cool it. it's not worth getting over angry a biased person like her.
sorry ah, whats grey and white matter? can teach me?
Originally posted by teraexa:cool it. it's not worth getting over angry a biased person like her.
wad to do, shes hiding behind a monitor or i'd gladly give her a sweet chin music
Originally posted by fatone:wad to do, shes hiding behind a monitor or i'd gladly give her a sweet chin music
it's one thing to acknowledge that there are differences between both genders.
it's another to put down the other gender.
ow! Female vs Male, what a game?
Let the Games begin!
Originally posted by teraexa:Let the Games begin!
And who is the referee?
man...
himbo...
woman...
bimbo...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:man...
himbo...
woman...
bimbo...
and Gay..limbo
�男�女的 lor
Originally posted by angel7030:
and Gay..limbo
u forget de lesbian.....
Originally posted by 4sg:u forget de lesbian.....
or that is for you guy to label it, me only do research on men and Gay, the question is "Why men turn Gay", it can be due to genetic and many other factors.
im not sure if gender includes gay and lesbian...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:im not sure if gender includes gay and lesbian...
If u follow the European Union laws, Yes,
If Asian cultural Heritage, it is definitely..No
ok...
which of the two are we talking about here?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:ok...
which of the two are we talking about here?
In between, cos the rules and regulations on Male vs Female were not spelled out and also no referee.
So, the game is free for all.
or that is for you guy to label it, me only do research on men and Gay, the question is "Why men turn Gay", it can be due to genetic and many other factors.
actually hor....
lesbian and gay have surfaced throughout mankind/womankind lah....
only now we talk about it openly n freely....
who is qualified to spell out the rules and regulations then?
a male, female, gay or lesbian referee?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:who is qualified to spell out the rules and regulations then?
a male, female, gay or lesbian referee?
shimplerlah
we seat n wait for a gay or lesbain forumite to appear ........
Originally posted by 4sg:actually hor....
lesbian and gay have surfaced throughout mankind/womankind lah....
only now we talk about it openly n freely....
True, it just that the local society dun except it, in the west, they can even get marry. And for gender, there is also a box for gay or lesbian to tick on.
In the western society, it is growing phenomena. But some ppl may hit me for saying the following. If you ask the psychologist and the psychologist, they would say they're forms of mental sicknesses.
Not only gay and lesbian are growing in the western hemisphere but forms of kinky sex like teen sex, child sex, bondage - mental, sexual and lifestyle are growing phenomena in the western society.
I guess, it is as what you said - accummulation of stress, hate, anger and expectations. And dun forget the western society was formed (may not be so now) with the help of Judo-Christian values of give-and-take and care for the less fortunates. But Asian, do we have such intrinsic values?
I still prefer our govt approach - dun approve, dun disapprove of gay and lesbian......
It is a window that if we open, not only fly comes in but host of events which we've never evolved the means nor the ways to handle in the first place.