XDXD i never had those problems :D
Lot 1 quite popular with students so you ratio of kids to adult is quite high
Tampines Mall and Century Square <- cause it is the nearest to me lol (oh ya, there is a Tampines 1 coming soon :)
Vivo City <- So cool the place
Currenly these 3.
Paza Sing then Vivo then Suntec
oh.... i kinda like marina sq oso..... and raffles city.....
Originally posted by FireIce:oh.... i kinda like marina sq oso..... and raffles city.....
u always appear here in sgforums, got time for shopping meh.....
actually sg shopping ctrs all the same shops.. zzz
1. Vivo - many of the shops I can shop at in one place and actually buy things.
2. Paragon - if I am feeling rich.
3. Raffles City / Suntec - more shops to look around
4. Taka / Wisma - so so lah
Shopping malls that I dont like:
Bugis Junction - I hate bugis area dunno why and the shops there now like very sian.
Marina Sq - also quite sian
The quality of space at Vivo is damn good. Kinda expected since it was by toyo ito. It makes me want to go back again and again to walk and walk becos each time you discover a new space.
Vivo lah.
Ohters like Marina, Suntec, Wisma, PS etc all got ERP except on Sundays. Make me sian half to go there.
1) Tampines Mall & Century Square (nearest shopping malls! =D)
2) Vivocity (love the layout of the mall and there's quite a lot of shops to look around.)
3) Marina Square, PS, Bugis. (quite nice and they are not too far.)
Orchard Central will be opening soon! Hope it will be nice.
Then iluma also. and ion hehe.
I everyday go Vivo until sian.
Normally go Far East Plaza or Marina Square.
Originally posted by Pitot:The quality of space at Vivo is damn good. Kinda expected since it was by toyo ito. It makes me want to go back again and again to walk and walk becos each time you discover a new space.
because u always lose ur way?
tat's y u always discover a new space?
lot 1 and vivo ftw
vivo, tampines mall, century sq, eastpoint mall (in order of preference)..
Vivocity![]()
Suntec. got everything there. cheap sports stuff!
Followed by marina square.
Sometimes i think orchard is overrated.
Bishan North? xD
vivocity.
vivo / PS / MS
vivocity..
paragon
Originally posted by onigiri:1) Tampines Mall & Century Square (nearest shopping malls! =D)
2) Vivocity (love the layout of the mall and there's quite a lot of shops to look around.)
3) Marina Square, PS, Bugis. (quite nice and they are not too far.)
lol same choice... you probably stay in tampines one.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
because u always lose ur way?tat's y u always discover a new space?
technically abit difficult to get lost because as long as you keep walking, you will get back to the same place as long as you do not exit the building la. another good aspect of it. ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:technically abit difficult to get lost because as long as you keep walking, you will get back to the same place as long as you do not exit the building la. another good aspect of it.
how do u do tat?
nail ur left feet to the ground...?
sometimes i walk walk walk then come to harbourfront leh...
sometimes i walk walk walk then reach SJPH leh...
City Square LOL .
Cheap and good .
But dont get robbed when u go there can liao .