Originally posted by FireIce:it's all part of the PR
i must sacrifice to that we both get to kaching ah.
ok lah... i donch mind.
please infiltrate. wait, u infiltrate already. time to plant bomb.
tamade leh, sky dark now. CB!
beijing chasing away the rain clouds
so they 飘 to SG
july and aug suppose to be HOT HOT HOT!
Originally posted by maurizio13:
I hope for your sake, you are referring to women's beach volleyball.
oo.. HEALL YEAH.. wtf.. lol..
But checking men with hot bods gives me inspiration. lol
youth olympic
we chase clouds to beijing then there rain liao
maybe even flooding![]()
u all scare me
lightning lai liao.
rain lo rain lo
no more swimming again today
Originally posted by laurence82:u all scare me
me go buy milk tea.
mineshine or pokka?
hmm.....
knn
in a distance i see bright clear sky
lucky i never go play football
Originally posted by FireIce:me go buy milk tea.
mineshine or pokka?
hmm.....
yam with pearl
Originally posted by SGpork:pokka got milk tea meh.
yah... new one.....
i want to try
i think cheaper than mineshine
mineshine
7-11 sell mineshine $2.20
got ppl tell me SPC cheers only $1.60 or $1.80 leh
fifi should go thailand drink tipco
one glass a day, then u no need mask liao... like the thai gers
i like to leave SC as it is
so they irritate one another
hehehehhehehhe
then they will know how irritating they are
Originally posted by kopiosatu:fifi should go thailand drink tipco
one glass a day, then u no need mask liao... like the thai gers
they drink how many years then got like tt?
i need to drink how many years to catch up?......
Originally posted by FireIce:they drink how many years then got like tt?
i need to drink how many years to catch up?......
i tink maybe one carton a day until u note visible improvement ![]()
the gers there dun use mask, at most they always use moisturiser then bua all over their body.
their hair can wash three times during one shower session. but all using different shampoo, dunno if its for different reasons.
rain n rain n rain n rain
KNN.
i would feel happier if i flying to BKK tomolo