wtf..... mineshine is now $2.45 at 7-11 
can't find the pokka milk tea leh.........
sian lar
Inflation. wahahahaha...................![]()
The Polish Women's Volleyball team looks delicious.
*slurp*
this type of weather oso cannot go running wat
seng ki lai lah
mizuno better
but the designs no nice leh
Originally posted by FireIce:this type of weather oso cannot go running wat
seng ki lai lah
SuperBand would be pushed forward to 7pm tml
Originally posted by FireIce:mizuno better
but the designs no nice leh
who cares about superband now?
me ish bored.
chao bassie never sms me confirmation.
me will be sitting at home idling
someone want to ask bassie if he know anyone who supply upholstery
i just remember
u all got any ideA?
Asics.
never try Mizuno b4
Originally posted by FireIce:who cares about superband now?
u go here when u buy ur BKK tix
Originally posted by maurizio13:
Asics.
never try Mizuno b4
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me ish bored.
chao bassie never sms me confirmation.
me will be sitting at home idling
raining how to shoot outdoor?
i bet the girl is unable to fit into ur lightbox
how did clothing and design get linked to upholstery? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u go here when u buy ur BKK tix
orh lu lu and like blair witch project...
kua bo lehhhhhhhhhhhhh
Originally posted by FireIce:raining how to shoot outdoor?
i bet the girl is unable to fit into ur lightbox
shoot at void deck lor
watch me create minor miracles with photoshop.
but me rather shoot CEO and managers in office
Originally posted by SGpork:
same here thats why i thinking if i should get 1.. but the 1 i want abit ex for me..
stick to the one that has worked best for you before,
unless you got lots of money, then maybe can try something new.