Originally posted by FireIce:orh lu lu and like blair witch project...
kua bo lehhhhhhhhhhhhh
den u must go see personally liao loh
i tink u also have to see ur phuture dotter in lor personally too
tsk u all
curve club means not a straight club?
void deck???
wah liew...... like those cheapo cmi blogshops leh.......................
Originally posted by FireIce:void deck???
wah liew...... like those cheapo cmi blogshops leh.......................

not when u have mini miracle worker like me on photoshop!
mizuno is quite bouncy
but i think oni works best if u are running on track in stadium
oh, rain stop loh
sky ish blue and beautiful
wind is cool
Originally posted by SGpork:nv try before how to know wont work for me…
like i said, unless you got spare cash, else buy already don't work as you think,
you waste the money.
maybe you get more feedback from others who have used Mizuno b4 lor.
by the way, are you over or under pronator?
Originally posted by FireIce:mizuno is quite bouncy
but i think oni works best if u are running on track in stadium
Originally posted by maurizio13:
like i said, unless you got spare cash, else buy already don't work as you think,you waste the money.
maybe you get more feedback from others who have used Mizuno b4 lor.
by the way, are you over or under pronator?
yesh
Originally posted by SGpork:
simi is pronator dont use so chim word porky english not good
http://www.runnersworld.com/article/0,7120,s6-240-319-327-7727-0,00.html
Originally posted by SGpork:F| u got watch yuan lai wo bu shuai ?
isit nice ?
nope. no watch.
not interested in JJ
Originally posted by FireIce:nope. no watch.
not interested in JJ
got someone in the forum looks like JJ
oh its shade
Originally posted by laurence82:got someone in the forum looks like JJ
oh its shade
i think nismo oso look like JJ
eerrmm.... plump version of JJ
u rber nismo?
i think the lumber behind is 132 or something
got many celeb lookalike
except fifi
Originally posted by FireIce:i think nismo oso look like JJ