Originally posted by FireIce:i think nismo oso look like JJ
eerrmm.... plump version of JJ
u rber nismo?
i think the lumber behind is 132 or something
super old lor!
he ride bike one
I think shd be in jipoon now
sometimes i look at those shutterbugs (amateur) taking pictures at the olympic games and wonder if they know what they doing.
they are sitting at least 25m - 50m from the volleyball courts and you see their flash going off.
they must be using damn powerful flash. ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:got many celeb lookalike
except fifi
oh, u wun wanna hear who the celebs i have been told tt i resemble.
jolin sai
Originally posted by FireIce:oh, u wun wanna hear who the celebs i have been told tt i resemble.
sky is bright now.....
fifi resemble george clooney
Originally posted by laurence82:jolin sai
Originally posted by kopiosatu:fifi resemble george clooney
some ppl say sean connery leh.......
Originally posted by SGpork:
i remb .....somebody famous in japan..av industry right whats the name again?
我�知�
我真的�知�
rain ......
fish got lock jaw ......
the pros no free tonite
all will be watching ping pong finals
go geylang do what?
Originally posted by laurence82:go geylang do what?
the beef horfun no nice liao leh.......
the charcoal hokkien mee dunno still around or not........
Originally posted by FireIce:the pros no free tonite
all will be watching ping pong finals
Originally posted by FireIce:some ppl say sean connery leh.......

fifi ji yandao sial
wah... u bery good at doing biz....
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
fifi ji yandao sial
yah....
i need a good 15 mins to do style my hair every morning![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:the beef horfun no nice liao leh.......
the charcoal hokkien mee dunno still around or not........