Originally posted by kopiosatu:
fifi ji yandao sial
admires haircut ... my haircut sux to the max
me feel like makan beef ball noodles at joo chiat
but MC not in this stoopid cuntry
I shall watch the table teniis final and laugh at spore being thrashed 11-0,11-0,11-0 all 3 matches. An easy match for china.![]()
I cant wait to see them cry boo hoo hoo
and then swallow their table tennis bat and choke on it and die.![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me feel like makan beef ball noodles at joo chiat
but MC not in this stoopid cuntry
go golden mile lor ....
they even have khao kah moo there as well, according to intelligence... ![]()
everyone taken lunch liao boh?
Golden Mile is like the last place i'll go now.
i rather tahan till sept to go BKK to eat.
but i cannot tahan till sept to find my waitress
hock lam beef noodles @ far east square
now i want 20pc nuggets and dim sum and sushi
Originally posted by kopiosatu:now i want 20pc nuggets and dim sum and sushi
and ur muay thai will be wasted
I think he wants the thai version ... ![]()
me too ..... other beef noodles are a poor substitute after one's tried the tangy semi dried thai version .... complete with plenty of crab moo ... ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:now i want 20pc nuggets and dim sum and sushi
Wah...
Originally posted by FireIce:and ur muay thai will be wasted

got craving cannot succumb to it. very painful
ah yat got .... but HIGHLY unrecommended ....
me just inhaled 2 prata kosong
like not enough
Originally posted by SGpork:hmm where is teh ar…

Originally posted by SGpork:chris why so mean,,,
tho ..sure lost but at least …2nd..ok hor?
Do you know I spent time in IMH and punch the China male nurse? Some people who work in IMH are mentally sick themselves.![]()
yumcha dim sum buffet oni weekdays i think
Originally posted by SGpork:wa…sbst ..hello
good to see u still around!
ello porky ![]()
nong time no see
me neber go yumcha franchise b4.