/me strikes Red Star off the list
tamade then why people go there so early
the dim sum gan pua aroy ah?
hahahahahahaha
if u want dum sum and sushi and nuggets, i can oni think of sakura
tenpenis safra got!
i went there to eat before....
isit i got ask u how to go there from central??
Originally posted by kopiosatu:tamade then why people go there so early
the dim sum gan pua aroy ah?
i oso dunno leh
want to try loh.... see why so famous....
but cannot wake up early lah
i went there for wedding dinner before........
eerr.... no comments abt the dinner........
Originally posted by FireIce:hahahahahahaha
if u want dum sum and sushi and nuggets, i can oni think of sakura
tenpenis safra got!
i went there to eat before....
isit i got ask u how to go there from central??
ya
but me only like nuggets from mcshit leh. i think they also add gong tao to the nuggets.
sushi, me like the Fuji franchise one in thailand.
dim sum, acherly anything will do lah, but must be buffet so can eat alot.
Originally posted by FireIce:i oso dunno leh
want to try loh.... see why so famous....
but cannot wake up early lah
i went there for wedding dinner before........
eerr.... no comments abt the dinner........
why must wake up?
don't sleep lor.
eat oredi, go home sleep.

i always go for this
http://www.yumcha.com.sg/High_Tea1.html
mai hiam bey pai lah
cos can go by NEL
then i can go buy cheap toiletries at people's park
$12.80 nia
buffet ah?
i will eat them dry!
ok state date and time. u have my skairjule
eh tamade, why like no har gau and siew mai one
Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh tamade, why like no har gau and siew mai one
har gau the best :D
$16.80++ for adult lah
U looking at where
the whole menu is there
but some items they changed liao
got the usual har kow siu mai lah
ok. preesh state date and time
tues ai mai?
i can ask Z along
but dunno he want to eat or not
he damn jiak liao bi one
save water, bathe together
mum watching national day replay
tues day me free~ me anything
tamade my palm cramp
the piece hard to play...
but at least i finished it... now to practise somemore
sun is out.
2 more hrs to football
i think min. 2 person can oredi, for the dim sum....
i always go zun zun at 3pm
eat until 5pm
at where ah. terengganu ah?
i go have my nap
like a girl
see ya people