yah.... yumcha at chinatown
I think last time tt spot was billiard room?
ok la, me shortlist in my schedule
btw
i also sent my schedule ler
to trevvy ah? ![]()
to fridae
my entire calf muscle sibeh tight sial...
i keep stretching but it still aches.
how to play football later?!!?! ![]()
some preview of the food
(took duing my last trip)

u need long thick rubber band which can be bought from pharmacy and is good for stretching
or magic circle from pilates centers
both good for stretching
but if u cheapskate, go use a belt
drools at 2nd :D
fifi got split legs b4?
fwah me aim the porridge liao
like this?
iirc, i can do it since i was 4
Originally posted by laurence82:u need long thick rubber band which can be bought from pharmacy and is good for stretching
or magic circle from pilates centers
both good for stretching
but if u cheapskate, go use a belt
i cheapskate, u just lean forward and stretch my calf like warm up
Originally posted by FireIce:like this?
me got something in between.
cannot do it. ![]()
i hope Ai Fukuhara wins this game, she is good.
Originally posted by FireIce:like this?
now still can?

sharksfin dumpling
Originally posted by laurence82:now still can?
yah.
karmasutra me no problem
any stunt oso can
WHEN GO? WHEN GO!!??!?!?!!?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i cheapskate, u just lean forward and stretch my calf like warm up
not good enuff
Originally posted by laurence82:not good enuff
its ok
i tahan till sept, KL can massage for me
CB, i see the sky starting to go grey again
back! reformatted pc... now reinstalling everything... sigh.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:back! reformatted pc... now reinstalling everything... sigh.
its a miracle sgf needs no installing :D
Ping !!!!!!
wuu wuu.. why u call to torture me.. damnit!!!!
And yes.. i remembered every single thing and moment. ARGH!
Anyways i go study.. be back to shake this CB later...![]()