ok u all æµŽæµŽä¸€å ‚
i siam and pong pong
if not later monday not hamsum
mine must have yolk!!!
Originally posted by skid:so is there a prize for being first? seks with FI maybe?
she owed me one date.... pawing allowed... ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:ok u all æµŽæµŽä¸€å ‚
i siam and pong pong
haagen daz is at 28 bucks for small ones
i got some hotel one
wait i go get the pamphlets
Originally posted by SGpork:
my NS life...? rifleman doing rifleman stuff but cdo standards.. hai..
shucks.... forgot to buy cuticle cream from TBS =\
thanks lei!..
today is sunday lei dont tell me u not gonna bath ?!
i hvn't bath saturday lah so now bathing
sunday i will also bathe
if i skip saturday i will become mouldy
cannot be undone on sunday and be hamsum by monday
i think they are breaking off
but me and my family sapport the bf sia
coz we know our sis the stupid but guai lan attitude
how come no see our resident ghost?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:ok u all æµŽæµŽä¸€å ‚
i siam and pong pong
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
lub ish no need thanks de...~
Originally posted by laurence82:i think they are breaking off
but me and my family sapport the bf sia
coz we know our sis the stupid but guai lan attitude
u can give the bf my msn ![]()
oh ... tamago u is very good men.. love u
omg.... NS made u gay???
now u can join trevvy ![]()
he is now walking out of the house
oh ... tamago u is very good men.. love u
im beginning to feel tt im running out of clothes........... ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:he is now walking out of the house
faster call him to the computer
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
ur OC from CDO ah? kee siao leh. :(
my OC was also from CDO, but for some reasons he come to transport side. thankfully we only "half-CDO" standard......