Originally posted by yong93:its a miracle sgf needs no installing :D
lol it's on the net man.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:lol it's on the net man.
tt's why its a miracle nw ... nv i dunno hw express tt
feel so sleepy...
tonite will be the last ep of Fated To Love You (supposedly)
but they still have another 30 mins to air next sunday
NDP re-telecast... the new rendition of dunno what song SUCKS.
how come now so boring liao....
mayb cuz all tv showing the same few thingy ??
i is not toking about tv
so boring. 1/2hr more to go
sian... hypertension ah!!!
heng is not hyper-ventilation
or i'll need a paper bag... ![]()
i think i need to start exercising soon.
bored lei ..who can acc me eat dinner...
page for lau ren
when tomorrow comes, i have exactly 1 more month to go.
PLEASE~ CAN I HAVE A MIRACLE DURING THIS PERIOD??????
why me

at most if its too late, at least i know with some munny i can go in november
import her to SG lah
then no more worries
me need to go september to apply finishing move liao
a bit lazy to go cut hair...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me need to go september to apply finishing move liao
then we need to go find a 定情信物 liao
Originally posted by GHoST_18:a bit lazy to go cut hair...
then leave it and be takuya
a bit long...
a bit messy..
diff to manage...
gatsby moving rubber!
nv use the moving rubber before...