Originally posted by FireIce:then we need to go find a 定情信物 liao
simi lai eh?
the gift to seal the 
oh.
Jack Daniels? ![]()
huh.... i think u shd at least invest in a tiffany & co.
like my earthworm ring ![]()
or we can go swarovski if u got lower budget
to seal relationship or to have a shotgun marriage?
Originally posted by laurence82:to seal relationship or to have a shotgun marriage?
must see 天�
huh~ so high grade ah
i tink she very simple ger leh
then perlini's silver loh
me buy ring from bugis village lah. ![]()
time for football. BRB!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me buy ring from bugis village lah.
these she can find in her own hometown!
2 more hrs...to ping pong..
hmm jiang yi not bad lei..
tan tan long legs..
woohooo back~
me is 敷'ing 脸 with skin food herb salad
tonight will bua miracle cream again before i sleep
then tml will be hamsum le
by the way
so does fifi look like this?

so quiet liao
hmm
lol that hair look like lu guang zhong hairstyle
they say this style taiwan very famous now
so ugly lor

u laugh what..
fifi
only porky got think of me sia
i decided to still get the g.o.d. pouch 
ya ya ya! i look exactly like that!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

idol!!
yuan lai my sis took my mum go sit fryer while i was away
and tried fish spa too
Originally posted by TehJarVu:only porky got think of me sia
of cos lei..
teh always in porky mind..
and i think i shall get an agnes b. wallet