oh well ..1 hr 20 mins ...
wanna see china team got who..
dont know if she still short hair not..hmm..seed #1 sia..
i not watching
later see results can oredi
Originally posted by FireIce:and i think i shall get an agnes b. wallet
their wallet nice?
that day saw 1 of their leather messenger bag kind of like
nv buy...
no extra cash lei.
Originally posted by FireIce:i not watching
later see results can oredi
haha...i try not to..but looks like i got no choice..nobody want acc me eat dinner..so ill be at home..so i watch lor..
i just need one with many card slots
but compact
and coin compartment outside
kate spade no have =\
why agnes b?
anyone know where to watch National Day Rally online...no, not live, but recorded
i go contiue watch my guess show liao..
ren bu ke mao xiang.
bikini babes! woohoo
who cares about NDR?
agnes b. affordable mah
I see many ppl carry the bags, so i no want bag.... shall get wallet.....
hi banana
tml lor sure got second telecast what.
Originally posted by SGpork:
idol!!
leisel jones si boh?
no no
i just need to know, to tell my dad
Originally posted by FireIce:who cares about NDR?
agnes b. affordable mah
I see many ppl carry the bags, so i no want bag.... shall get wallet.....
yea listen to ndr nah totally not interested..
i also like anges b necklaces...but ex lei .. plain ring $500 liao
hmm..
but nice.. hai headache
Originally posted by SGpork:of cos lei..
teh always in porky mind..
muack muack porky pig
Originally posted by laurence82:no no
i just need to know, to tell my dad
english one postponed to monday leh u know?
agnes b. got cute staff
at the RC outlet 
Originally posted by TehJarVu:leisel jones si boh?
NONO!
that 1 is aussie breaststoker..wa knn she damn fast this morning during the relay..
lucky got her...
world 1st b.stoker.
this 1 is libby trickett
idol!
mama torres i like also..
how i wish i can see them swim everyday
sigh
i cant believe it
really cant believe it
die lah hungry
but i can't go market yet
i wanna maximise my skin food mask
ping pong is 7:30 right? ch U ah?
oh ndr chi coming liao right? 6:45 hor?
buy them over
ask them swim for SG
later watch today in beijing ...
Originally posted by SGpork:NONO!
that 1 is aussie breaststoker..wa knn she damn fast this morning during the relay..
lucky got her...
world 1st b.stoker.
this 1 is libby trickett
idol!
mama torres i like also..
how i wish i can see them swim everyday
oh libby trickett ah
i din know her name
i got see her on tv b4 last time
i think was talking abt her preparing for olympics
whao time flies sia and now is the olympics liaos
so did she win anything?
Originally posted by FireIce:buy them over
ask them swim for SG
haha...
sg only will buy china pple
ok la they end up 3rd..
anyone know where to watch National Day Rally online...no, not live, but recorded
Originally posted by FireIce:buy them over
ask them swim for SG
u think they like to train at toa payoh swimming complex everyday issit? charlize say 1
cant remb liao
but so sad...50m she nv win...that germany young lady won..
she got into 2nd or 3rd...
disapointing lei she was the wc record holder lei...tsk tsk!