i rbered i have a date with kopi for fried intestine porridge........
haha ive found a nice photo!

ok enough..
15 mins to go...gogo team singapore
wah ERP sia
jack neo so zun sia
or he is making a response becos of the movie wootz
see KpE, almost every entrance or exit has ERP. serious.
me neber travel thru KPE before leh
i so suaku hor
becos it does not lead me home
lets see...we have
li xiao xia
guo yue
wang nan
zhang yining
for team china ..
omg my favourite z.yining got play.. woohoo world best t.tennis player!
good good!
pork pork, u sarporting wrong team leh
haha..i dont care lei i only support the 1 i like..
gogo yining..
ill be angry if they dont put her to play
dontknow now her hair still as short not..
haha 6 mins more!!
like they care whether u angry or not
of cos they dont care...but we care...
the coach will die
OK its the final countdown
gogo team china..smack their ass home!
the fried intestine porridge at jln besar is nice.
stay tune for the updates!
wa !!
feng lead wang nan by 2..
sg 9 china 7
china chasing liao!!
brb!
update in the sticky in Sports forum
feng won!
sg got the first game!
wa lan come on...put yining!!
haha 1-1 liao
11-3
great come back from china
omg, i am addicted to skyscraperforum. ![]()
nap nap first.
diao
i hear the noise from my tv as well
i go bathe
man.. i noticed.. Nz, Aus and UK.. the flags.. when raised together... lol.. they need to change the flags man. hahaa looks almost the same,
35 pass gutmann wipe... wooo.
nobardie screaming or anything leh......
woots i still want singapore to win
singapore?
wat singapore?
my mum was tao nan come from china to nan yang one
but she supports singapore woots