singapore kena trashed
the mascot cute leh
on the screen ones also v cute
Yeah we lost 3-1
so that means s'pore just got the silver medal nia rite..![]()
While, they told us to be happy for having one after 48 yrs
the fei mui doing what
no lar, havent officially lost
u all must open how many threads on table tennis sia
somebody pls ban all of them
but still a lost is a lost, can't mask that one up.
I don't mind her lost but she wasn't performing at her peak.
me ish bored.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me ish bored.
and what do you wanna do about it?
me ish also bored
lol -.-
if silver each player gets how much?
silver ring from tiffany & co
if gold, will be from Lee and Koh Goldsmith Pte Ltd
I think is between 500k - 750k.
CB
i hate people O$ don't P$
i never owe u money
Originally posted by kopiosatu:CB
i hate people O$ don't P$
who are you refering to?
time to do some loanshark art on their doors liao..![]()
We won!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
we won silver
jia you
lose also arm chio lor
Hu JingTao smiling on his seat in the gallery.
PRC vs SGP SAR
silver still better than a kosong..