even get gold, me as a Singaporean won't feel proud.
what's next? are we going to buy the Brazilian or Argentinian soccer team to play soccer for us? maybe next time buy marathon runners from Africa.
we achieve by using money to pay our way through. shame on the leaders.
with them it's always money.
yeah, we need foreign talents to help us so not counted & what will others think..
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wtf
the chinese sing we will we will rock you
lol yea ..then when china win they play long de chuan ren
HHAHAHA
if only Singapore give more money, then maybe we get Michael Phelps, then can get at least 5 gold. ![]()
We need a foreign conscript army, then I don't need to do reservist.![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
if only Singapore give more money, then maybe we get Michael Phelps, then can get at least 5 gold.
buy aussie swimming relay team pls!!
maybe we can get foreign talent Ministers also, much cheaper.
hmm handsome z.yining change hairstyle liao 4 years back in athens...nicer lei..
Originally posted by SGpork:buy aussie relay team pls!!
so many just to win relay.
better to pay just michael phelps one person.
tsk porkie
if only Singapore give more money, then maybe we get Michael Phelps, then can get at least 5 gold.
then be prepared to have more increases in prices for everything..![]()
i also think they don't have the repertoire for majulah singapura. ![]()
They delay the televised national day rally so we could see china win ping pong?![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:then be prepared to have more increases in prices for everything..
don't need lah.
we use 美人计,ask fifi to seduce michael phelps.
i like ng ser miang leh
i still feel like crying leh
don't need lah.we use 美人计,ask fifi to seduce michael phelps.
I don't think it'll have any effect watsoever on him..
Originally posted by QX179R:I don't think it'll have any effect watsoever on him..
we get michael phelps drunk, then when 生米煮æˆ�熟é¥ã€‚![]()
but the issue is, we have to get him so pissed drunk so that fifi will look attractive, don't know by then he can do or not. ![]()
unless if he is gay, then we have to enlist the help of sgForum's lady's boys.
so many just to win relay.better to pay just michael phelps one person.
no lor...wc butterfly breastoke freestyle swimmer inside oK..
Originally posted by laurence82:tsk porkie
hi banana..tsk simi tsk.
we get michael phelps drunk, then when 生米煮æˆ�熟é¥ã€‚but the issue is, we have to get him so pissed drunk so that fifi will look attractive, don't know by then he can do or not.
unless if he is gay, then we have to enlist the help of sgForum's lady's boys.
we need to have a "behind closed doors" meeting liao on this..![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:They delay the televised national day rally so we could see china win ping pong?
yea..
tsk
Originally posted by QX179R:we need to have a "behind closed doors" meeting liao on this..
hmm..
badminton now..
world best fight against dontknow who from malaysia..
lin dan winning alot men.
waiting for the 100m female ...
Originally posted by SGpork:hmm..
badminton now..
world best fight against dontknow who from malaysia..
lin dan winning alot men.
waiting for the 100m female ...
lin dan playing against lee chong wei of msia.. world number 1 vs world number 2
and lin dan has already won.. chn u showing delayed telecast