si ditzy sia
thhong will be happie
i super cannot migrate
becos i super loyal to my country, family, school
Originally posted by laurence82:thhong will be happie
she PRC?
dont talk cock lar noopig
haha
coz lin dan very shuai, looks like Jay Chou
oh she likes lin dan
wonder if this the thong2 or something of last time
yah oldbie
Originally posted by laurence82:thhong will be happie
haha yea..
hmm i know its not live but i dontknow who won...
ok expected huh
ban ban ban~
all neber listen one
hmm...30 mins more
i go contiue with my bikni babe...
brb!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
she PRC?
LOL!
no la..she sg..
she like cute guys..
Originally posted by FireIce:ban ban ban~
all neber listen one
what thing..
i am deaf
hmm...why sia...jade seh...
why she host...
mai kong liao
i go watch my videos..
i am hungry for bacon..streaky bacon
me go pompom
today must scrub
then do mask
then look for food
me like back bacon leh
more fats!!!
me hand cramp from playing guitar
whichever char bor who listen to me play better appreciate it.
better appreciate it, but they wont
kekekeke
Originally posted by SGpork:LOL!
no la..she sg..
she like cute guys..
oic sdn
Originally posted by laurence82:better appreciate it, but they wont
kekekeke
CB
i got some things to do but i won't do tonight liaos
tuesday then do
tml must have a good day Jesus please help me
i must be hamsum tml and brains must function
sometimes brains slow sia
tonight must sleep early
i wearing socks becos cold
will take cough syrup tonight hope the eyes won't become puffy tml
woohoooo
i didnt know u can be hansum overnight
unless its plastic surgery
even plastic surgery wont be so fast