when i say become hamsum tml means my redness on my face will subside lor
Jesus provides miracles
why redness
u drink too much issit
no
oily nvr take care/stress will become red
sieborhic dermatitis however u spell it
where is fifi?
means STD lar
teh ...remb to bath..
after which i think ur good to go
haha..
okie its 11..time to watch the highlights!
me always no take care also neber red before ![]()
porky i bathe ler
banana me good good boi
good boi means u virgin
Originally posted by laurence82:means STD lar
no lor
me got STD but still ok
good boi means loyal and monogamously coupled
u got Vietname Rose or Thai Lily?
i got 普洱 and �观音
i going to make 1 cup of tea, help me choose:-
apple tea
lemon tea
blueberry & raspberry tea
citrus & peach tea
caramel & strawberry tea
white wine & muscat tea
which 1 shall i make?
any one good for sleeping de?
wa lan eh ...wtf men...they dont understand what is highlight isit..
they showing us..the china vs singapore table tennis all over again.
wtf
Originally posted by TehJarVu:porky i bathe ler
banana me good good boi
good good..
i scrub until i damn tired sia~~~~~~~~~~~~
u can always ask someone to scrub for u
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me always no take care also neber red before
u too tanned lah
red oso cannot see lehhhhhhhh
Originally posted by laurence82:u can always ask someone to scrub for u
i think the smoothest place on my body now are my palms ![]()
tt day use the exfoliate towel hor....
bery pain but bery shiok~~~~~~~~~
me ish not darlie
what is exfoliate towels??
/me plays with my corner
sibeh dulan liao, tamade people O$ no P$
i would feel better if i was having regular shoots to cover the money "lost"