Originally posted by laurence82:what is exfoliate towels??
those towel tt is bery rough loh
so u can scrub ur back
洗刷刷,洗刷刷
i bought from TBS
$9.90
but i got 20% discount
CBBBBBB

CBBBBB SAF Regulars loan money but cannot pay back
CCB!!
Originally posted by SGpork:wa lan eh ...wtf men...they dont understand what is highlight isit..
they showing us..the china vs singapore table tennis all over again.
wtf
PM say the repeat is for ppl who went to the rally to watch when they reach home after attending the rally
got ppl owe me $$ oso leh!
but ok lah, not bery big amount.....
I waiting for ppl to 自动
somehow, in my army unit, the NSFs are richer than the regular
partly family background is middle to upper class
but also the regular one kind, most dont know how to manage thjeir life financially
got many stories
in the end, they try to borrow from NSFs
but we all smart, we siam
tea tea which TEA??
CB
i let ppl 自动
but keep quiet, no nothing. tamade... also not big amount, $1.5K nia.
but tamade, i really dun like people who O$ no P$
from now on, i dun care whether your mother / sister or dog is dying and need hospitable fees
f*ckers like this make me dun wanna help people anymore.
fwah!!! 1.5k i can buy the hermes bag the strap
hurhur~
which flavour mask shall i use tonite leh?
hmm...
I drink tea i will be bery awake...........
i go pao milo and eat tao sar bun
if cant pay, must at least inform
the CCB F*cker say, next payday
ok next payday i wait... until nearly following payday, then i call... pretend to forget about it. CB, borrow 1.5K from people can forget one ah? KNN
then up till now still no money in the bank
the CCB say he transfer liao, i tell him there is nothing inside, he say he will check then tell me tomorrow.
KNN tomorrow i will keep calling. if not i stir shit liao.
Originally posted by laurence82:somehow, in my army unit, the NSFs are richer than the regular
partly family background is middle to upper class
but also the regular one kind, most dont know how to manage thjeir life financially
got many stories
in the end, they try to borrow from NSFs
but we all smart, we siam
so banna is rich lei!
1.5k goes a long way in BKK
Anyone watching the show on art central right now?
ya
and the CCB Bike shop haven't give me my 1.5K for my bike too.
so that is 3K floating around
Originally posted by SGpork:so banna is rich lei!
i wish i am rich
then i will fly ard the world in 90 days
$ issue ...hai...i always believe..if u want to lend then be prepare not to get back.
that is why.. i dont lend to anyone unless..really close buddies with very good reason...
hmm..
ya this person is close enough
now i dun think so anymore
after this i am washing my hands off all regulars.
my limit is 50 bucks
thats only during outings
if lao peh lao bu in hospital etc these kind of things, then i must consider our relationship how close
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Anyone watching the show on art central right now?
no, wat show izzit anyway..
nabei 1.5K i can settle 1/3 of the yearly rental of a nice studio apartment in BKK
u have to wait for next 10th of the month
make sure after 12mn u call and remind
wa female 100m... 1st 2nd 3rd all from jia mei ke ...
their 100m so strong
Originally posted by FireIce:u have to wait for next 10th of the month
make sure after 12mn u call and remind
NB then its the 3rd one already.
damn CB leh.
O$ then prepare the next payday to pay back lah
got debt sibeh shiok ah?
always like tt one leh
money spoil frenship
tts why i always say i no money no money
so ppl wun come find me borrow money