Originally posted by laurence82:???
porkie talking wad
wo cai wo cai wo cai cai cai..bikini babes!
Originally posted by SGpork:no problem ...remb to leave ur photo behind before u leave ok!
oh nose must wrap plastic or not?
but sometimes cannot blame ppl lah
They dunno the hang cheng out there
and think fren means can DISCOUNT
some even expect help for FREE
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
some tw variety show i think
uncle teh know porky best..
love u.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
oh nose must wrap plastic or not?
yea..if not ill keep asking new photo from u..
if u dont mind..
Originally posted by FireIce:after the lao da one and the AD in dec i no want to do oredi
even frens i think i just give free consultation (i blardy hell giving a lot of free consultations anyway)
i no want do the running liao......
damn bo hua!!!
unless they offer to pay upfront
lai, let's go whack the paying clients!
woohoo~~~~~ kaching kaching!
oki .. i go brush teeth
Originally posted by FireIce:but sometimes cannot blame ppl lah
They dunno the hang cheng out there
and think fren means can DISCOUNT
some even expect help for FREE
eh my last 2 shoots are free.
but only because they willing to let me shoot "non wedding looking" photos for their wedding.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:lai, let's go whack the paying clients!
woohoo~~~~~ kaching kaching!
this week anything ready to pass to me or not?
Originally posted by SGpork:uncle teh know porky best..
love u.
muack muack porky pig
Originally posted by SGpork:yea..if not ill keep asking new photo from u..
if u dont mind..
oh nose
ok bed time
goodnitey~
God bless me and you~
but me oso not much loss lah.
at most petrol nia.
the editing time make me happy oredi.
sigh
i need to at least cover for my transport lah
esp those tt i need to take cab
time and effort all these me no geh gao cos i enjoy doing it one
watching someone play zhu wo sheng ri kuai le on piano
i wonder if i still can play anyting on the piano
all 忘光光 liao
=\
i watch lang lang play i find him so hamsum and so 有型 i wanna marry him leh
who is lang lang?
Originally posted by FireIce:this week anything ready to pass to me or not?
tomolo me going to collect the prints liao and the business cards.
郎朗
piano prodigy from china
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1WlZ3sKLuoE
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rpZLQKP7les
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=viHg_kIWUeI
he looks much better now
and endorses mont blanc
he oso played during the opening ceremony of the beijing olympics
oki good nite pple!
now weidev say i (elder bro) not married, how can younger bro get married?
what an excuse![]()
man u sucks
kekekeke