eh, why i post something automatically go sggirls
President Nathan
i wonder if i can get a MM Lee
forums a bit not behaving correctly
jus now i saw a new post but i click the thread i no see the new post
hmm....
oh
happen to me all the time
me editing photos my pen pal send to me.
lau ren, u still drinking mineshine or not?
$2.45 rite?
2.20 if i am not wrong
after a few months hiatus, i bought one last week
but i dont rem the price
tomorrow i go see
tt time i bought oso $2.20
but today i went to see.... is $2.45
so i no buy
why getting so expensive ah
something wrong
hanor hanor
sian
tml i go find the pokka milk tea
cheaper.... less than $2
but i sick of mineshine liao
dont know if got new drinks or not
but then, me sick of all these flavoured tea and fruit drinks
nuthing still beat Yeo's
i like the white tea
fark
boss' boss gave everyone voucher for Bengawan Solo
baby first mth thing
sarposed to collect the cake ourselves
but me up to now lazy to get
marble, choc or banana?
Originally posted by FireIce:i like the white tea
which one? yellow and white covering?
Deloitte Chinese name is 德动?
the marble one nice
Originally posted by laurence82:which one? yellow and white covering?
eh.... i think so......
can't rber
oni had it a couple of times...
shared with ex-colleague
deloitte is 德勤 (de qin)
hmm, maybe will get marble
safe bet my whole family can eat
haha, i was thinking of rain shower head, and saw this
looks cool

large coverage, but feels funny, sometimes shower too much will feel like drowing

like damn waste water leh
unless we bathe together
yah waste more water than a normal shower head
i prefer the ordinary one, can point and aim at certain parts
shower together or bathe together? bathe means this right...?

scrub back included?
backscrub ah...can DIY wor..u were using this just now right?

Doing my major studies research on netherlands, sg and HK. Who can guess the link here.
next issue is on paris, washington and beijing. who can guess the link here?
Originally posted by laurence82:backscrub ah...can DIY wor..u were using this just now right?
just now is no towel
oni using the body scrub
if using exfoliating towel then just use normal shower foam/gel
if exfoliating towel + scrub skin will tear lah!