i miss the time and i see some oldbies lurking
ok i go sleep liaoz

oh... ya ya... something like tt
but the holes not so big
bo lang liao!
morning!!!!!!!!111111111
*yawn!!!!!*
oh man
I so scared of the enxt few days de test. WOOOO!!!!
morning..
bo lang
What happens when u have 2 person. Constantly trying to read each other's minds. lol.
morning morning
raba raba..
I have to say it but..
last nights badminton finals. I actually wasted 20 minutes of my study time to watch Lee Chong Wei vs Lin Dan or however u spell his name..
its like watching a Pro playing aginst a noob.
sad man..sad
even the commentator become =x..
dun even know what to say.
fifi
change posb atm card needs to pay $5
But can collect on the spot
i got mine oredi
i also got another card, the Go! card (enhanced atm card)
another $5
i also got the Go! card becos i think got discount at carrefour kekeke
and hassle-free, collect on the spot also
my atm card cannot change to Go! card directly becos it's not a passbook account
Go! card needs passbook account
sibeh heng the printer call me before i start my bike sial...
he say tomorrow then collect the prints and namecard.
liddat tomorrow then i go to the bike shop to collect my cheque.
fifi leh?
i also need to replace my Gol! card and debit card
koyak liao
i lost my UOB debit card and Unicard password
tmd
its raining... again
so bored
woohoo~ rain stop liao! i can go buy makan!
man..here rain tiam.. freezing off my nuts.
Me go pump some iron .
then back to books. aaaaaaargh... study life again.. uuurgh..
i reach home 5 mins then rain liao.....
at home the whole day sibeh sian sial
the jamaican women's 100m sprint really good.
get gold, silver and bronze.
doremi.
if 3 together go for product endorsements sure make alot of money.
black trinity of speed!!!
pray for good weather tml