tml the prints will be lehdee after 1pm.
tamade. have to go ERP? me no have IU Unit!!!!!
Tao Li on ch5 right now, speaking with the retarded PRC English.
how come so long haben install?!?!?!
no IU means u go through the gantry oso no fine mah
no IU = $70 fine
the gantry got camera.
i still waiting for my new IU
Originally posted by kopiosatu:tml the prints will be lehdee after 1pm.
tamade. have to go ERP? me no have IU Unit!!!!!
you in army for so long, should be an expert in universal round.
now you can simulate universal IU.
just say *beep* as you move under the gantry.
back... spend whole day in school even though it's study break...zzz
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no IU = $70 fine
the gantry got camera.
i still waiting for my new IU
then if tio fine u tell them u still waiting for new IU loh?
i think can rent rite?
i see if i can play cheat at SLS. or i go in first then hang around till 1pm. but the tamade sunshine plaza got nothing to do
they should conduct the interview with Tao Li in Chinese, at least it will sound more articulate.
buay sai lah
our CCB garmen so not flexiber
surely say, no IU don't go in.
NB
geez!!!
humming on failed past glory, lose means lose already.
5th fastest in the world, fastest time in asia.
so???
how they know the car/bike tt go past has no IU?
got IU no cashcard = send u fine
no IU how to fine?
cameler
bike shop tell me if die die wanna go in, den cover lumber prait
just go in right before 12 then have lunch or hang around...
have lunch there la.
my eyes...
need a break.. aaaar... should i drink teh V.. it almost 12am . lol
dunno if got tau huey at that time or not.
confirm have.
woo, ok then i go in earlier.
all you have to do is to be faster than the camera flash...
my new bike not so fast
covering my lumber prait is easier
hmm.... the camera will be taking pix of every car tt go thru?
every pic shall tally with a deduction of the cashcard in the IU
and if end of the day do closing and count money tt time, the pix no tally with number of "beeps" then they will send the fine to the carplate registered owner?
how come we pharking spend so much money on such technology?
not the snap snap cameler lah~
the filem.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my new bike not so fast
covering my lumber prait is easier
i wear reflective hot pants
ehhehehehehe
nehmine, me will go in earlier for tau huey