me so sleepy...
open liao then
after 1 month close shop loh...
can open...
cannot sustain..
Originally posted by wonderamazement:how do i change my current system harddisk into NTFS sia...
under dos command prompt
convert /fs:ntfs
�怜的 fifi, now men in their 30s looking for girls in their 20s.
fifi
mineshine cost 2.45 at 7-11
end of report
wah so exp ... i buy 150 in mama shop ...
Mineshine i drink everyweek :D nt too sweet but refreshing i like :D
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi
mineshine cost 2.45 at 7-11
end of report
i double-checked at the 7-11 near my house
yes.... tamade.... $2.45
the pokka premium milk tea is $2.10
got a sticker on the fridge says Pokka tea, assorted flavours, 2 for $2.20
but i dunno apply to the milk tea or not
so expensive wor
lucky me hardly go buy at 7-11
i go mr bean buy hot almond milk or mr teh tarik buy ice almond tea
i rather go buy bubble tea loh
ç��ç� 奶茶 less than $2
each a cup is $1.90
sweettalk i can't rber... isit $1.50?
cup walker is $1.60
i no try to drink too sweet things nowadays
me old man
i love mr teh tarik!
teh peng the best
when i working in club street i buy one cup everyday
tt time was still the stall outside
oh
now ice lime tea is recommended by my collik
i tried but forgot the taste
ice almond tea is my comfort drink
especially during stressful time
me no like almond except when it's in the nut form
almond longan, almond tea, almond watever else i no like
oh! but i like my fren's dog which is called almond
but is pronounced as el-morn
me and the xdd who used to be from my office now talk about running around raffles place screaming....naked
maybe u all can bump into the raffles place ghosts.
up to now dun noe which building
but confirm is not my building
it's not real lah
a wicked marketing gimmick by GMP
http://www.marketing-interactive.com/news/6715
http://www.myescapeplan.com.sg/whyushouldntworklate/
I believe PM delved on the ERP issue because he wanted to respond to Jack Neo's movie to give people a 交待
now Hong Lim speakers' corner can have demonstration sia haha
Oct the dividend growth thingy or GST rebate or whatever you call it will have 50% increase woohooo
i am thinking now how i can 回馈社会 leh me good good boi
GMP
omg, of all coys it must be them
me hamsum and clever today so happy
oh, they were slapped a fine bcos of it too
is it?
ha, how come slapped a fine?
for what offence?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:me hamsum and clever today so happy
today oni ah?