Originally posted by laurence82:today oni ah?
other days mouldy or toopid neber mind today especially important
today taking ur funeral pic right?
no leh today is beginning of new beginning
hope they finalise and confirm the offer soon
sale sale me is for sale!
罗桑实 makes me wanna eat 炸酱�
i long time ago already want to eat zha jiang mian
and yes, its also due to tis show
gd evening to all ~
what is 罗桑实?
today i din eat much
but i'm not hungry
maybe i am really dying
thursday i will bring my mum for a proper health screening
me good good boi
i dunno why forums people dun seem to know the 东北 restaurant at east coast road
opened by an ex chinese basketball player
they have good 炸酱�, 麻辣牛胫,锅贴,烧饼
i think crystal jade one is de best so far
now make me wanna eat also
la mian xiao long bao?
me like the one in asian kitchen
Originally posted by QX179R:gd evening to all ~
good evening ambulance.
wah the crowd now song
best got chipig porky pig and ditzypig
is forums lagging? ![]()
yah, la mian xiao long bao
imperial treasure one is not bad
but the xiao long bao lose to CJ
罗桑实 si simi 的了呀
Originally posted by maurizio13:
good evening ambulance.
hello ah mau, this morning kena call back to station but got pros & cons lah..
Originally posted by TehJarVu:罗桑实 si simi 的了呀
is a woman
Originally posted by TehJarVu:罗桑实 si simi 的了呀
watch channel U 10pm
got yandao~~~~~~~~~
oh yea im back from cine..
not bad lei the jing tian yi yi show..
rain n rain..
Originally posted by FireIce:yah, la mian xiao long bao
imperial treasure one is not bad
but the xiao long bao lose to CJ
imperial treasure ? that 1 at ms?
very salty lei..
DTF 1...not so salty..
but both are ok la
i think DTF everything oso salty loh
the la mian, the xiao long bao...
oni the xiao cai is nice
imperial treasure the noodle quality and Q-ness is the best of all
Ok ok