IT .. i had the...minced spicy beef ramen..
not bad..
the beef clear soup ramen also nice..
in shanghai hor
xiao long bao 一笼 of 20 iS$1.50!!!!!!!!! (7.5 RMB)
and it's a famous shop really nice the xlb
the çš® is thin and doesn't break easily
the soup inside is 鲜美��
me miss SH~
this weather damn nice to sleep leh
me doing red wine mask now
why not white wine mask..
no have leh.....
and how come jade seah is still hosting the games highlights
i want to pong pong later
next time i will hv more regular hours ler
maybe can only come here at night liaos
will u miss me?
will u still luv me tomorrow?
how come å©å�的爸 go back then no internet liao?
Originally posted by FireIce:no have leh.....
and how come jade seah is still hosting the games highlights
still hosting?
all the while she hosting what ..no meh..
oh no i will miss u all
i want to retire and forum whole day hurhurhur
纳西瓦乌一百万
she suxx at hosting leh
dunno wat she saying sia
fako accent and dunno how to punctuate at the right places
hawaii 晒太阳, 日本 jiak sushi
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh no i will miss u all
i want to retire and forum whole day hurhurhur
纳西瓦乌一百万
then ask u go outing dontknow kns!
i think i will watch 12 lotus for this song
Originally posted by FireIce:she suxx at hosting leh
dunno wat she saying sia
fako accent and dunno how to punctuate at the right places
the moment i see her i buay song liao!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i think i will watch 12 lotus for this song
this song for money no enough 2 wat.
Originally posted by SGpork:then ask u go outing dontknow kns!
one day one day!
Originally posted by FireIce:this song for money no enough 2 wat.
just now superband the ang moh pai convert it into chinese leh sibeh gey gian
they say 12 lotus have this song leh
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
one day one day!
ya lor 1 day 1 day slowly slowly now 2008 liao
5 years old ..
Originally posted by SGpork:ya lor 1 day 1 day slowly slowly now 2008 liao
5 years old ..
aiyah me love u deep deep all the same mah
wa!!!
tsk
715 and your fren singing ji ba ban
å��二蓮花金碧è¼�ç…Œ-- 一百è�¬ï¼ˆæˆšçމæ¦ï¼Œé™³å�謙)
y nv rain liao...
rain n sleep so shiok
rain stop liao la..