yuan lai 12 lotus is a hokkien song sia
but still bery 凉 mah
i still sleep with fan though
ok lah..
a bit cooling...
but with a little rain would be better...
arrrrrr
something is wrong today...
whats wrong
me have to 环岛追追追 again tml.....
pray for good weather
and pray to see the yandao again?
the guy in mrt?
he not yandao leh
far from yandao....
just tt got fate to meet in the mrt sometimes
but tml my timing shd be not the same timing as him.....
did u all watch PM's speech?
he got show the ERP gantry at Pedra Branca pic leh hehehe
ok lor ok lor u all will not miss me
Originally posted by TehJarVu:did u all watch PM's speech?
he got show the ERP gantry at Pedra Branca pic leh hehehe
that means the garment also monitor the blogs and forums .... muahahahahaha ... ![]()
i oni had 1 meal today.....
breakfast + lunch + dinner = sakae sushi
now i thinking whether to attack 1 mooncake
single yolk............
hmm ok i go eat supper liao
byebye pple
remb to watch the jing tian yi show ...only at orchard cine..its exclusive show..
Originally posted by Fatum:that means the garment also monitor the blogs and forums .... muahahahahaha ...
good leh
i hope they come and stfu some people
Originally posted by SGpork:hmm ok i go eat supper liao
byebye pple
remb to watch the jing tian yi show ...only at orchard cine..its exclusive show..
no have leh
http://www.cathay.com.sg/cp_nowshowing.html
what jing tian yi?
those �麻绿豆�人物 they no notice one lah
wah madagascar 2 coming!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
MURDER OF THE INUGAMI CLAN
this 1..
no is jing tian yi yi...
grandfather..
not bad..
tho.. im laughing most of the time.