wat is tt?
fish soup?

katong laksa
somehow the laksa in the pic look exactly like the laksa i ate
no chopstick, spoon onli

alamak how come laksa the colour like tt
not orangy orangy de
the laksa i had at batam nice
wa nice smoothy ass ..

i think lots of coconut milk

wa lan..
yah tt's why i no like
i no like too lemak
dunno tml can wake up or not.........

Originally posted by FireIce:dunno tml can wake up or not.........
mi 2
mi shd sleep early but me still here
hweeling nostalgic

wah lau got money no taste
ban noopig for spamming pics
eek this series of lv bag is the ugliest ive seen..

porky's bao bei
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
porky's bao bei
arr...handsome yining.
she got single gold ?
Originally posted by SGpork:eek this series of lv bag is the ugliest ive seen..
hanor
sexy baby!
wo ai tai mei..tai mei ai wo..
Originally posted by SGpork:arr...handsome yining.
she got single gold ?
no 的了呀
i dunno why no individual de hor?
it was a cty vs cty thingy

Originally posted by TehJarVu:
hanor
but still always alot pple..
露点���
pork pork will be banned for posting undesirable content
si banana