omfg porky will like this
me like also liao
where got..what dian..
Originally posted by TehJarVu:omfg porky will like this
me like also liao
wa handsome lei so much nicer
cb
going to sleep and so many people disturbing me in msn
Originally posted by SGpork:huh what u talking.
china overall won singapore in ping pong
then korea bronze lor
not like swimming phelps got 8 golds
when singapore go china scout for players, we wanted zhang yining. but china say she got potential to be gold medallist, no want give to SG.
nah, take li jiawei lah, mai hiam bey pai.

Originally posted by FireIce:when singapore go china scout for players, we wanted zhang yining. but china say she got potential to be gold medallist, no want give to SG.
nah, take li jiawei lah, mai hiam bey pai.
yesterday was a �谊赛
today i saw the real life spiderman at PS.
i think he going to attempt to climb here soon. watch news.

Originally posted by TehJarVu:
china overall won singapore in ping pong
then korea bronze lornot like swimming phelps got 8 golds
yea...
maybe i should really go n slp then wake up early..watch my drama series..
yea...i read that somewhere..they actually want take yining but china dont want sell..that is when she 12 years old...
when they å¥� china 国æŒ
i scrutinised if the sg PRCs sing or not leh
then my mum keep saying buey sai cheio lah buey sai lah
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
lol.. that hair clip really dont suit her..
HAHA!
i told my fren (overseas) that we won a silver medal and the girls going to get S$250,000 each
my fren say "why don't you RUN?"
hahaha
fark
table tennis long gone liao still talk
fifi pls ban
i think i still perfer short hair trickett n torres
na bei...like that also ban..
!!

wtf men..whose that ..
many blinking lights
cb
i miss my grandma