i got alot leh, infact i think athens opening ceremony nicer.
stop spamming leh
where is fipig
anyway, one thousand and one thing to do
so little time
i was going thru some of the clips on gym in youtube
and found one tt is Sang Lan who fell during vault warm-up and broke her neck and became paralysed.
and i think got a couple of other gymnasts who become paralysed or handicapped during crucial moments in the competitions......
owen hart the most famous. fell from the top of the ring then die. wrestler.
zhang yining from beijing
wang nan from liaoning
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Yining_Zhang
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wang_Nan
now news is about Liu Xiang
but his exit like very drama
yay my stuff on show at major studies exhibit!!
the propaganda advert on family the papa one
always makes me wanna cry
me ish miss my dad
damn fake exit. whole day PRC classmate keep praising him. nabei so fake. say he try his best already stc stc then almost fry. its like WTF seriously as hossan leong would normally say. wahaha
Originally posted by TehJarVu:the propaganda advert on family the papa one
always makes me wanna cry
me ish miss my dad
then u shouldnt watch Liu Huan Sarah Brightman You and Me MV
its all about families
Originally posted by laurence82:
anyway, one thousand and one thing to do
so little time
i dun wan to do loh
guan wo pi shi loh
but new job will be even more bzbz
but i think i will 得心应手 the job scope
at least go home liao no need to worry type
Originally posted by laurence82:then u shouldnt watch Liu Huan Sarah Brightman You and Me MV
its all about families
ok i will watch
u also pray i will go to a greener pasture soon
but me no want to go burial grounds like noopig
my mum lost some weight
so i arranged to change caterer this morning
and will take her go health screening on thursday
she say nothing lah nothing lah
only buey koon lah
pray she is ok
for old people
when they lose weight must take action immediately
sigh, i miss my grandma
this evening i got a call...
do some survey one
since i quite free so i entertain
the auntie sibeh farnie...
(she speak chinese to me, so i speak chinese back)
she ask if i make overseas call on my mobile fone
i say yes
she ask... é€šå¸¸ä½ æ‰“åŽ»å“ªé‡Œï¼Ÿæ‰“å›žå®¶ä¹¡å•Š??
i say... æˆ‘æ˜¯æ–°åŠ å�¡äººlahhhhhï¼�ï¼�ï¼�
she say, oh,��出�leh....
wah nice
i will sing tt when i leave forums
Originally posted by FireIce:this evening i got a call...
do some survey one
since i quite free so i entertain
the auntie sibeh farnie...
(she speak chinese to me, so i speak chinese back)
she ask if i make overseas call on my mobile fone
i say yes
she ask... é€šå¸¸ä½ æ‰“åŽ»å“ªé‡Œï¼Ÿæ‰“å›žå®¶ä¹¡å•Š??
i say... æˆ‘æ˜¯æ–°åŠ å�¡äººlahhhhhï¼�ï¼�ï¼�
she say, oh,��出�leh....
hahaha
sometimes i got mistaken for china man or foreigner also
one thing its my chinese name
another its the way i spiak chinese
my mandarin like fark still can fake as foreign sounding
me also lost weight
and no appetite
must i take immediate action?
tt nite went to ktv pub and met new frens (fren's frens)
then this guy beside me want to start some small talk
but after a while he no want tok to me liao
he say my chinese is too æ ‡å‡†
he cannot tahan
then i say, nehmind, i can speak english
so we continue tok in english
then he say how come my english oso so æ ‡å‡†
after tt i decided to make him drunk so he wun have to tok to me
下文
in the end he relli ended up quite drunk
and happen he live quite near me so we share cab
in the cab i want to tok to him to keep him awake
but he say he hear me tok he more stress and more feel like puking
sibeh cute lahhhhh
wtf
me now talking to bassie on msn
seoti want to ask him where to source for upholstery
wahahaha!
got 1 liners not?hahaha
Originally posted by TehJarVu:me also lost weight
and no appetite
must i take immediate action?
u jolly well can go die
Originally posted by laurence82:wtf
me now talking to bassie on msn
seoti want to ask him where to source for upholstery
eh asked me so i asked him to ask base but then how come he ask u to ask base when he can ask base himself leh?
Originally posted by FireIce:tt nite went to ktv pub and met new frens (fren's frens)
then this guy beside me want to start some small talk
but after a while he no want tok to me liao
he say my chinese is too æ ‡å‡†
he cannot tahan
then i say, nehmind, i can speak english
so we continue tok in english
then he say how come my english oso so æ ‡å‡†
after tt i decided to make him drunk so he wun have to tok to me
下文
in the end he relli ended up quite drunk
and happen he live quite near me so we share cab
in the cab i want to tok to him to keep him awake