Originally posted by laurence82:u jolly well can go die
i think i oni becoming more hamsum
how now?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i think i oni becoming more hamsum
how now?
Originally posted by Pitot:eh asked me so i asked him to ask base but then how come he ask u to ask base when he can ask base himself leh?
he got base number or not?
like dun have leh
then bassie also said he has no clue how to find these sort of thing sia
and he called u Tottie
wtf
how now brown cow
i think he have? becos he never ask me for it leh?
upholstery the complex sell a lot of malay stuff one before city plaza got a lot leh
that complex last time got yokoso one
he left 1 week to finish his model, now then start. hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
since no bother to ask me, i oso no want offer to say anything
I go prepare to sleep liao.
i have a breakfast date tml.
wah kaoz.
breakfast date.
i oso can't believe it.
now stomach funny
maybe period coming
diao
he should ask sia
period is not linked to stomach
u feeling the right part or not
one week?
i think we all can pray for him
tehnnie, u can ask Jesus to bless him
i go ask Buddha
then who in charge of allah?
menstrual pain more towards crotch area
but sometimes girls clutch their intestinal area u tot its diarrhoea
fifi raffes place the coffee club (?)
(the stand alone thingy)
the american breakfast there nice leh
got ba tiao and bacon and scrambled egg and nice hot bun
$8.90 with kopi/tea
go after XMM la, go lah. told him not to so long ago. ![]()
Allah i dun noe who
pitot can ask Krishna because they are both darkie
why u also call me tehnnie?
i is not going to raffles place tml for breakfast leh.
pls lor, i become white liao, even the prc in my class more dark then me. ![]()
i ask Jesus to bless my mummy and me
Originally posted by Pitot:go after XMM la, go lah. told him not to so long ago.
he been spending time with her again ah?
then...sad lar, must face the music
i buey tahan my mummy sometimes
but i need my mummy
Originally posted by TehJarVu:why u also call me tehnnie?
coz i talking to bassie