Originally posted by SGpork:yea i tried liao..
but cant decide.. need more view..
esp from those who use before
if you can afford, wat the heck & just get both..![]()
no i cannot afford...
n for what i get 2... buy liao still need to season it...
then i still want to go oversea play 1 lei.
then just get any pair 1st lah, spoil then get another type one lor..![]()
fifi de breakfast date sibeh tok kong
ok laterz~
wah?
resting my eyes for a while..
i got myself a new mouse today
oh..f| is back
Originally posted by QX179R:then just get any pair 1st lah, spoil then get another type one lor..
....thats what i gonna do...
~~
Why not get wirelss. ;p
i had coffee bean eggs ben for breakfast
and dim sum for lunch + tea + dinner
my makeup arrive liao!!!
yay!!!
i almost bought a pair of new specs today
but i going to consider first lah
i actually oni want to do during xmas
but i kiv this frame first
cos not relli the type i was looking for
the wireless one i originally wanted is $149 =p
so i just got this cheap one @ $25
i think shd be the cheapest logitech laser mouse
As long as its laser is good enough. Better then the.. ball one. what u call that mouse again ? Balled Mouse ? lol
yah, i dun relli need wireless..... lazy to buy batt oso....
this one is small and compact and got cord wrap.....
somehow today was browsing then saw then buy loh....
most impt is laser cos im so used to it liao!
kiv is keep in view right..
what does that means?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:As long as its laser is good enough. Better then the.. ball one. what u call that mouse again ? Balled Mouse ? lol
my micosoft 1 also like 25 bucks..good lei use for 2 years liao..
Originally posted by FireIce:the wireless one i originally wanted is $149 =p
so i just got this cheap one @ $25
i think shd be the cheapest logitech laser mouse
why don't tell me earlier, i buy nicer one for you. ![]()
last time when we still have the ball mouse..
i hate it so much .. i use the keyboard instead..
now with the laser mouse.. i can use the comp whole day..
yah... keep in view
means put somewhere where u can see it
in case in future u want need it, it's there or u will come back and look at it again
something like tt lah
I quite tired
I go pompom first
Originally posted by SGpork:last time when we still have the ball mouse..
i hate it so much .. i use the keyboard instead..
now with the laser mouse.. i can use the comp whole day..
after using that mouse, your golee skills must have improved considerably. ![]()
ball mouse can take it out ... i still remember my classmates frm pri sch stealing the ball frm school comp lab :D
Originally posted by yong93:ball mouse can take it out ... i still remember my classmates frm pri sch stealing the ball frm school comp lab :D
steal to play rubber golee??? ![]()
Originally posted by yong93:ball mouse can take it out ... i still remember my classmates frm pri sch stealing the ball frm school comp lab :D
yea..they got so fed up..everytime before we can use the mouse have to line up collect ball..
Originally posted by maurizio13:
steal to play rubber golee???
no lah, its because they don't have balls of their own (pun intended)..![]()
i love kopi's bike
but i no like his prostitute helmet =\
i shall get my own helmet
man.. the ball mouse always not functioning properly. Dust gets in.. or what nots. Then its heavy , have to mouse on solid surface. But that gawd for improving technology... we have laser mouse now. lol.. DUAL laser. oh yeah.. Thank God for technology. ;p