Originally posted by QX179R:no lah, its because they don't have balls of their own (pun intended)..
most likely it's a guy thing, girls are not interested in anything that is spherical.
guys are more into round stuff, football, boobs, butts, etc...........
Originally posted by BadzMaro:man.. the ball mouse always not functioning properly. Dust gets in.. or what nots. Then its heavy , have to mouse on solid surface. But that gawd for improving technology... we have laser mouse now. lol.. DUAL laser. oh yeah.. Thank God for technology. ;p
who knows....maybe someone picked his nose and stuck it there. ![]()
*gross*
Originally posted by maurizio13:
who knows....maybe someone picked his nose and stuck it there.*gross*
u never know ma right ? maybe they korek pi sai .. paste it on the surface.. then ur mouse runs over it.. the ball picking it up.. accumulating it inside the mouse, and when u open up, u think its dust, u use ur hands to pick it off.. not knowing.. u are actually picking someone else's pi sai.
i using laser too , lighter better for gaming :D
most likely it's a guy thing, girls are not interested in anything that is spherical.guys are more into round stuff, football, boobs, butts, etc...........
and who said they aren't into "balls"..
ok, some surely are very keen or should i say interested..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:yah... keep in view
means put somewhere where u can see it
in case in future u want need it, it's there or u will come back and look at it again
something like tt lah
I quite tired
I go pompom first
oh ok..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:u never know ma right ? maybe they korek pi sai .. paste it on the surface.. then ur mouse runs over it.. the ball picking it up.. accumulating it inside the mouse, and when u open up, u think its dust, u use ur hands to pick it off.. not knowing.. u are actually picking someone else's pi sai.
hahaha......
sometimes library books have pi sai also, i ever borrow b4, didn't dare read it thereafter. somemore the pi sai is antique one, many years stuck to the pages, best part still got hair to complement the pi sai.
wa lan..come on!
hahaha......sometimes library books have pi sai also, i ever borrow b4, didn't dare read it thereafter. somemore the pi sai is antique one, many years stuck to the pages, best part still got hair to complement the pi sai.
fuk la.. i know of friends really lppl la. They bring the library books into the toilet n masturbate into the pages and close and shelve if back. Lucky he do it at the central library of uni.. or i swear i will kick his ass man. Gawd damn gross ass shit.. fuk! Just thinking about it makes me pissed off. after that incident i never go central library anymore. I stay at my department library safer.
wtf
Originally posted by BadzMaro:fuk la.. i know of friends really lppl la. They bring the library books into the toilet n masturbate into the pages and close and shelve if back. Lucky he do it at the central library of uni.. or i swear i will kick his ass man. Gawd damn gross ass shit.. fuk! Just thinking about it makes me pissed off. after that incident i never go central library anymore. I stay at my department library safer.
hahaha.....
your friend is really sick.
all kinds of people in this world.
by the way....what books was it?
I am sure libraries don't have playboys or penthouse.
wtf ... sickos ... who dumps in books Zzz
man.. its like ppl who piss on the park bench..
hahaha.....your friend is really sick.
all kinds of people in this world.
by the way....what books was it?
I am sure libraries don't have playboys or penthouse.
Just normal books. THey dun use the books to masturbate.. they cum unto the books la. shit..
if i were you i make sure he licks up those pages clean and proper. ![]()
damn disgusting pple..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Just normal books. THey dun use the books to masturbate.. they cum unto the books la. shit..
some people use pictures to masturbate then shoot on the picture.
like how i masturbate to fifi's picture and shoot on it.
ooops.......busted. ![]()
nothing that is exposed are clean..
if i were you i make sure he licks up those pages clean and proper.
i diao him upside down.. but what can i do la.. whats done is done liaw.. and i am not the kind that will go report his ass cause he is still my friend..
for now..
LoL!
if i were you i make sure he licks up those pages clean and proper.
mayb some sicko ppl in library speically find those book and wanna clean em ...
beware of librarys ....
i like round things
like butt
some people use pictures to masturbate then shoot on the picture.
like how i masturbate to fifi's picture and shoot on it.
ooops.......busted.
oh man..
I dunno about girls.. some girls feel good knowing that somewhere.. some guy.. is masturbating to her pictures. I dun think FireIce is that kind.. i think she is the kind that will put her boots so far up ur ass u can taste it..mmmm.... leather.
Originally posted by laurence82:i like round things
like butt
yummy!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i diao him upside down.. but what can i do la.. whats done is done liaw.. and i am not the kind that will go report his ass cause he is still my friend..
for now..
LoL!
how old was he?
i mean mature folks should behave responsibly right.
jerking off onto library books is really..............
Originally posted by BadzMaro:oh man..
I dunno about girls.. some girls feel good knowing that somewhere.. some guy.. is masturbating to her pictures. I dun think FireIce is that kind.. i think she is the kind that will put her boots so far up ur ass u can taste it..mmmm.... leather.
hmmm.....
sm tendencies? ![]()
kinky.....