Originally posted by yong93:mayb some sicko ppl in library speically find those book and wanna clean em ...
beware of librarys ....
so now you know why some pages tend to stick together..![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
how old was he?i mean mature folks should behave responsibly right.
jerking off onto library books is really..............
22 the other 19. lol.
Age doesnt mean u will behave responsibly la.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:22 the other 19. lol.
Age doesnt mean u will behave responsibly la.
its all about self-control..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:its all about self-control..
tell it to them. I think they just bored shitless.
Anyways i go sleep liaw. need to wake early.. look through stuff before going test.
Nights all.
And may my spirit be here to watch over yous all. ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:tell it to them. I think they just bored shitless.
Anyways i go sleep liaw. need to wake early.. look through stuff before going test.
Nights all.
And may my spirit be here to watch over yous all.
nites black bird
i shall retire to my bed chambers.
Originally posted by SGpork:yummy!
what sort of butt
hehehe....
chicken butt.
sian gotta book in liao...
Originally posted by maurizio13:hehehe....
chicken butt.
7 li xiang
Originally posted by SGpork:sian gotta book in liao...
enjoy booking in..![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:sian gotta book in liao...
u use a good word ... damn no more library ...
woah
i tot u ord
so free
now booking in sia
morning
back... jialat la... a lot of things to study!
greetings to pillow & wonder..![]()
i shall confess tt getting a new laser mouse is bcos i want to play sushido more efficiently ![]()
fifi should get the gaming mouse just to play sushido
confession noted..![]()
i'm getting better and better at popping sia
but nowadays i can't eat much can't drink much
i'm dying ler
hawaii 晒太阳, 日本jiak sushi
keep singing this sia
and this is home, truly....
i sent 21 emails today
a lot or not?
and some are multiple recipients de