but i ish would hv bought vaio fer u de lah
*muacks* hurhur
we not bery cooked leh
the mouse is half a champagne bufei loh
we all not very cooked
got excuse not to give things
all these cut hair one they turnover so fast leh
suka suka hop to another salon
my martin from pointers still cannot be found ![]()
pointers
last time everytime i go back i also no see the previous hairstylist
at this rate very hard to get good hairstylist
Originally posted by FireIce:we not bery cooked leh
the mouse is half a champagne bufei loh
so u rather hv champagne brunch right?
i drunk liao can rape me lor hor
Originally posted by laurence82:pointers
last time everytime i go back i also no see the previous hairstylist
at this rate very hard to get good hairstylist
ur own is which one?
the butch oso?
me eating lunch with weidev this sat at the line
then we go watch movie
maybe i go his hse watch closing ceremony
play his PS games
wah my new found hairdresser better dun disappaear sia
the other one cut for me almost 20 years oredi
i jumped boat cannot go back there liaos
Originally posted by FireIce:ur own is which one?
the butch oso?
the thin scraggly guy
but now no more liao
yah, i saw the butch and got one fei mui
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
so u rather hv champagne brunch right?
i drunk liao can rape me lor hor
me not this level lah
I not into champagne
I just go for the normal bufei
I think i shall bring my grandparents to kuishinbo
let them try the kaninabe
closing ceremony is sunday issit?
what time ah?
Originally posted by laurence82:the thin scraggly guy
but now no more liao
yah, i saw the butch and got one fei mui
the butch quite good at cutting men leh
but the last time i went i no see her liao
oni 1 china guy, 1 fat guniang (who gave me the worst haircut of my life) and 1 lady (not fat)
Originally posted by FireIce:me not this level lah
I not into champagne
I just go for the normal bufei
I think i shall bring my grandparents to kuishinbo
let them try the kaninabe
i haven't tried kuishinbo sia
i wanna eat their crab
the Bear say until what what what sia
the fei mui also gave me one of the worst haircut of my life
me swear me no want to go back there ler