snr citizens 10% off
we can go lunch
should i go back to Jean Yip
hmm
i shall cut hair early next mth.
me ish tired.
20pc nuggets for sarper? ![]()
me never drink a can of 100plus so fast before.
even after football i drink slowly.
this one... i guzzle it down.
like tt no good for health leh.
today whack ppl or tio whack?
today whack bag
but today also try punching then knee high high to chest level. killer move sial~
next round learn how to knee high high to chin level
lol my ex-classmate saw a dick over webcam today... tsk tsk.
my goodness..
my knee cannot go that high, if i can bend that way, i will be working as pornstar liao
can work as pornstar is one thing... whether people wanna watch or not is another. ![]()
if i get attacked from behind i can kick the person's head.
i think everyone must be super flexible or boneless to do that..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:i think everyone must be super flexible or boneless to do that..
last time i learn karate b4
my teacher 2nd dan black belt
standing directly facing you
his leg can come up from behind to hit you
the power of black belt..![]()
shd i pao milo.......
hmmm................
i a bit tired
whole day outside, run here run there........
but me no want sleep yet..
I want to play with new mouse...... season it......
how the hell do u season a wireless mouse ![]()
wired leh
i want to make the click less stiff ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:how the hell do u season a wireless mouse
definately not using spices or watsoever..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:wired leh
i want to make the click less stiff
press harder lor. ![]()
later too much spoil..![]()
i woke up and thought it's saturday hahaha