wake up your idea.
the bio clock somewat needs new batteries liao..![]()
jiak gar ar ni dua han, go mm bat ze puay kee.......
纳西瓦屋一百万。。。。。。。
LOL
ok. milo!
Originally posted by QX179R:later too much spoil..
spoil buy new one
旧的�去新的��
i know fifi no like cherries
but if u like hor
u know where sell the best cherries?
not cold storage, not carrefour
from my experience
ish from ntuc fairprice sia
Brazil vs Argentina
repeat on chU now
no eye deer
i dun eat cherries
but i like cherry coke leh
last time got
then dunno why no have liao (canned one)
i will definitely order cherry cola when i go billy bombers
to go with my fav cheese fries
off to sleep liao..![]()
nites all ~ ![]()
i also liked cherry coke
i no see can one b4 leh
tt time was in Oz
i use to buy those family å®¶åºåº„
装?
ijjit?
i 鱿鱼 very long b4 i decided on the 庄 leh
犹豫?
nehmind lah
no need geh gao this
life has other more impt things
was thinking 装 as in pack/packet
yah lah 装 lah
many words forgot sia
dun say write
now can choose also choose wrong diao
i thot if i go UniSim
maybe i can do the chinese programme hahaha
this one i am going
some post grad programmes hor
students' fees all paid by MOE scholarship u know
with stipend
not a single student is paying school fees in the programmes
can u imagine?
and u can guess majority of the students come from which country
but v difficult (to me)
becos must have GRE and GMAT
wootz my GRE very bad
used to using HYPY and just choose
so just have to recognise
now ask me write manual i die
sometimes have to think quite long
corroded by technology.....
but actually, i like to write
additional 50% in the GD payout for the Oct instalment
yay!
can use it for my new specs ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:wake up your idea.
The alarm clock not ringing yet.
FT 满街满城都是
1 c brunch at Brio ![]()
chua 狗去散æ¥ã€‚。。
genius hor the person who wrote the kns lyrics
this �寒 got PhD in bio simi simi sia
her thesis is about sars
http://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E5%B0%8F%E5%AF%92_(%E5%A1%AB%E8%A9%9E%E4%BA%BA)
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/XiaoHan
no mention of her PhD
do liao also so 浪费 sia