Home > Chit Chat

::七月幽情 CrapBox::

• FireIce

yah
    USD

• TehJarVu

funny got paul smith's stuff also

• FireIce

i think pie kia is oso available in tt dhoby xchange or wat de place
    i saw the poster when i was in DG mrt

so good ah
    open sho many outlets liao

• TehJarVu
  • FireIce

want to buy paul smith go to isetan at wisma

• TehJarVu
  • TehJarVu
    Originally posted by FireIce:

i think pie kia is oso available in tt dhoby xchange or wat de place
    i saw the poster when i was in DG mrt

so good ah
    open sho many outlets liao

i also saw the signs
    but the 店� is not in 容易看到的地方
    so i 没有看到

• FireIce

i dun look good with gold

• TehJarVu
  • TehJarVu

tt's one of the few things in gold which i think is nice
    a bit like metropolitan museum stuff

• TehJarVu

i saw sth i want geez

but i no want buy online
    i wanna try first

 

which isetan got ah?
    shaw ah?
    or wisma?
    how come nvr see b4 deh?

• TehJarVu

paul smith shd be christina ong's club 21 de stuff right?

• TehJarVu
  • Pitot

unhappy.png

• xia0jess

hiesss

• FireIce

>yawn<

bery tired liao...

• FireIce

me go prep to koon

• wonderamazement

lol sup...

• TehJarVu
  • TehJarVu

i also go sleep ler~