i forgot wat is anthropology
i need to spend $80 at metro by end of mth
i also wanna go paul smith ssll now
oh GOD
anthropology sell my G.O.D pouch
ok orh orh ler
goodnite er~~~~~~~
looooooooong day ahead. ![]()
Morning... SUNNY DAY WOOHOO!!! WOOOOOOOOOO!!!!
i can only express my energetic ecstatic feel in words.. WOOOOO!!!! EVERYBODY PUT UR HANDS UP!!! SHAKE IT ALL AROND!
u are high
LoL.,,, i feel a bit down now..
cause for some reason.. the 1 hour test just now seems way harder then my 2 hour test yesterday . bugger!
KUALA SELANGOR: Two metal scrap yard workers were killed when a World War II bomb they unknowingly were cutting up exploded.
The scrap yard’s owner had purchased the 100kg bomb which was found in an open area in Jeram, without realising what it was.
He had asked the two workers to cut it into smaller pieces at the scrap yard in Kampung Batu Dua.
The bomb exploded at about 3.30pm as the workers, an Indian national and a Bangladeshi, were cutting through the centre.
The blast was heard up to 2km away, shocking residents and shattering windowpanes.
A workers hostel located at the back of the compound caught fire as a result of the blast.
The Indian worker died on the way to the Sungai Buloh Hospital while the other worker died in the intensive care unit.
Kuala Selangor police chief Supt Ibrahim Chin said a passer-by found the bomb earlier in the day and took it to the scrap yard.
Man... the whose situation.. i just find it... Chain of retardatness
gd morning to all ~ ![]()
need to celebrate.![]()
i going to client place in half an hr
me go make myself hansum hansum with tie
wan li chang chen wang li chang
what is the next line?
next line is ah lau jiak gau sai
chang cheng porridge!
fried intesting porridge!
im heating up 2 png kueys
bery long no eat liao
but too bad no have sweet sauce
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Two killed trying to cut up bomb
KUALA SELANGOR: Two metal scrap yard workers were killed when a World War II bomb they unknowingly were cutting up exploded.
The scrap yard’s owner had purchased the 100kg bomb which was found in an open area in Jeram, without realising what it was.
He had asked the two workers to cut it into smaller pieces at the scrap yard in Kampung Batu Dua.
The bomb exploded at about 3.30pm as the workers, an Indian national and a Bangladeshi, were cutting through the centre.
The blast was heard up to 2km away, shocking residents and shattering windowpanes.
A workers hostel located at the back of the compound caught fire as a result of the blast.
The Indian worker died on the way to the Sungai Buloh Hospital while the other worker died in the intensive care unit.
Kuala Selangor police chief Supt Ibrahim Chin said a passer-by found the bomb earlier in the day and took it to the scrap yard.
Man... the whose situation.. i just find it... Chain of retardatness
whatever possessed them to cut up a bomb is really beyond me.
scrap metal parts?
me ish back... and sleepy.
the new place sibeh 过瘾
got yearly holiday subsidy of $300 woohooo ![]()
the HR manager is called, Manager, Talent Acquisition hohoho me is talent ![]()
tml i go down to sign b4 it disappears wootz
legs feeling a bit sour.....
me want my thai massage
i think the pillion leg rest position not bery good leh
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me want my thai massage
yday while waiting for u, me and Z walked up and down the street
we saw many massage places offering man-on-man