Hhaa
i hear thunder....
fifi, advice please.
my boss not in today and rest of week
tml i go sign offer letter
after that i email my boss abt my intension to resign can?
and i put hard copy on his desk / give his secretary
can boh?
my best fren in office told me shd tell him face to face
but he not in leh
i cannot wait for him mah
i need to gooOoOoooo
how?
intention?
meaning wat?
still got 空间 to discuss ah
if current boss offer to match the new offer or better offer u staying?
if no need to talk liao then just print 3 copies of ur resignation letter, 1 for ur immediate supervisor, 1 for da boss and 1 for HR
dated today
put on the desk today
THEN, send email
i think do sui sui before sign at new side better
just in case
Originally posted by FireIce:intention?
meaning wat?
still got 空间 to discuss ah
if current boss offer to match the new offer or better offer u staying?
if no need to talk liao then just print 3 copies of ur resignation letter, 1 for ur immediate supervisor, 1 for da boss and 1 for HR
dated today
put on the desk today
THEN, send email
i think do sui sui before sign at new side better
just in case
no no, no 空间 to discuss
i am leaving even if here give me $1000 more and bigger office also not staying
i put on desk tomorrow, then send email
the procedure like u say
but is do tomorrow
u think ok?
tmr then i sign offer letter mah
why do u say "do sui sui before sign at new side better"
and "just in case"
why put R letter first before sign at new side better?
what do u mean by "just in case", in case what leh?
in case for some reasons some small print somewhere say u are not allowed hold on to 2 jobs at the same time or join a "competitor" company or watever contract terms tt say u must commit till end of a period or wat
letter shd be dated today
ur new appointment letter shd be dated tml
so both sides wun be complicated
oh oh sdn
got point there
must ber
bery impt
COVER BACKSIDE
btw, if u date the letter 1 day early, u can leave 1 day early!!!
thanks wor fifi
but i think no small print lah
i kiasu de
i think i will sign new side first
i no hv time to entertain my current boss today
tml i will pah hor yi gao
u just renewed contract rite?
sure no fine print?
if u say no then no loh
u think new side will want to let u sign if they know u haben æ–ç»�关系 with old side?
i bought a new fridge
i dunno wad temp toset for the freezer and wad temp to set for the normal size
is -25 degress celcius too cold for the freezer?
and 1 degress too cold for chiller?
huh?
resign also got so many 功课de ah?
my last resignation too long ago liao
all not so mafan one
zzZZzzz
depends on the type of organisation mah
and must protect urself oso
cannot have any ç ´ç»½
ok ok can
i think i need another cup of kopi......
so i use the resignation letter u email me not too long ago ijjit?
MUWAHAHAHHHAHAHAHA
oso can lah
if u relli hate ur current boss so much
where's everybardie???
here here me here
no mood to do things
but i got a lot of things to do zZzzz
me woke up at 5pm...
i see The Line menu a bit sucky leh
Greenhouse is nice
but asspensive or not?
greenhouse bery bery nice
but i ish got try the cham brunch only (can see pics in my thread)
dunno got what other bufei
i dunno what they are like
the line that time i go w/o comparison with others
also ok ok lah
sashimi nice, got lobster and crab, oysters, mussels all these
salad bar also not bad
they hv 16 stations or sth like tt
got indian, spags, chinese (no nice!), roast (cow and fish), noodles, desserts...
ok laterz~