i miss mineshine leh
but i think $2.45 not worth it liao
i want thai iced tea........
i want to go on Saturday lunch
the menu shouldnt vary much right
finally gao dim thunderbird.......
hmm...
i can go pao kopi now
s3x
Originally posted by laurence82:s3x
ok
put time put place
Ritz Carlton, 9pm tonight
room lumber?
3050
tts 辉哥 carplate lumber in the money no enough 2 show
wonder how many noticed
i shall toast a corn to eat later
i love steamed corn
really ah
i didnt notice wor
nbz
must go muji buy some stuff...
must go somewhere buy card case
i oso wanna see the card holder at muji
and the laptop carrier
i got a nice Crumpler from Israel
European edition
with laptop bag inside the bag
ok
damn pek chek
why i can find my other 2 cardholders but just can't find the muji one
grrr.........
muji one realli that nice ah?
i dun like metallic one
me see if i can get a leather one
me see hai zi de ba lurking
i dug further in the pile of mess
and I FOUND IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i like the muji canvas bag.
got alot of compartments one
i like muji mechanical pencils...
me like the perfume on KL
CB
LJ